10th Hockey India Senior Women National Championship 2020 (B division) 23 Jan - 1 Feb 2020 Kollam, Kerala



Appointment Sheet - 29 January 2020

Match #	Date	Time	Pool / C	lass	Pitch		
28	29 Jan 2020	08:30	QUARTER	-FINAL		Pitch 1	
Team	Shirts	Skirts			Socks	GK Shirts	
GOANS HOCKEY							
SASHASTRA SEEMA	BAL						
Umpires	MAD	MADHAVAN Sreeram (IND)			Suman (IND)		
Reserve Umpire		SINGH Priti (IND)					
Scoring/Timing Judge	es J	JAWALE Rohan (IND)		SINGH Gurpreet (IND)			
Technical Officer	SH	SHARMA Saurabh (IND)					

Match #	Date	Time	Pool / C	ass		Pitch
29	29 Jan 2020	10:30	QUARTER	-FINAL	Pitch 1	
Team	Team Shirts		Skirts		Socks	GK Shirts
HOCKEY GUJARA	Γ					
BENGALURU HOCKEY ASSOCIA	TION					
Umpires WANKHEDE Ruchika (IND)			AGARWAL Bhagyashree Pravin (IND)			
Reserve Umpire	F	POTNIS Rama (IND)				
Scoring/Timing Judge	es RAGH	RAGHUVANSHI Vandana (IND)		CHANDRAKAR Shreyes (IND)		
Technical Officer	S	SINGH Inderpal (IND)				

Match #	Date		Time	Pool / Cl	ass		Pitch
30	29 Jan 2020		14:00	QUARTER-	FINAL	Pitch 1	
Team Shi		Skirts		irts	Socks		GK Shirts
STEEL PLANT SPORTS BO	ARD						
THE MUMBAI HOCKEY ASSOCIATIO	NLTD						
Umpires	s MANI Prasanth (IND)		DEVI Nisha (IND)				
Reserve Umpire	Т	TIWARI Archana (IND)					
Scoring/Timing Judge	es Sh	SHARMA Saurabh (IND)		Roshan Rabbi (IND)			
Technical Officer	J	JAWALE Rohan (IND)					

Match #	Date	Time	Pool / Cla	ass		Pitch
31	29 Jan 2020	16:00	QUARTER-	FINAL		Pitch 1
Team S		S	kirts		Socks	GK Shirts
UCO BANK WOMEN'S HOCKEY ACA	NDEMY					
HOCKEY PATIALA	1					
Umpires EKKA Rajen (IND)			SHARMA Shivani (IND)			
Reserve Umpire	oire PATIL Shweta Kishor (IND)					
Scoring/Timing Judge	es S	SINGH Inderpal (IND)		CHANDRAKAR Shreyes (IND)		
Technical Officer	RAGH	RAGHUVANSHI Vandana (IND)				

Tournament Director BOPANNA Rohini (IND)

