10th Hockey India Senior Women National Championship 2020 (B division) 23 Jan - 1 Feb 2020 Kollam, Kerala



Appointment Sheet - 31 January 2020

Match #	Match # Date		Time	Pool / Class		Pitch			
32	31 Jan 2020		14:00	SEMI-FINAL		Pitch 1			
Team	Sh	Shirts		Skirts		Socks	GK Shirts		
SASHASTRA SEEMA	BAL P	Pink		Black		Blue	Parrot Green		
UCO BANK WOMEN'S HOCKEY ACA	DEMY Ye	Yellow		Blue		Yellow	Black		
Umpires		POTNIS Rama (IND)				PATIL Shweta Kishor (IND)			
Reserve Umpire		Suman (IND)							
Scoring/Timing Judges		SINGH Inc	SINGH Inderpal (IND)			SINGH Gurpreet (IND)			
Technical Officer RAGHUVA		AGHUVANSH	NSHI Vandana (IND)						

Match #	Date	Time		Pool / Class		Pitch			
33	31 Jan 2020	16:00		SEMI-FI	NAL	Pitch 1			
Team	Shirts	Shirts		Skirts		Socks	GK Shirts		
BENGALURU HOCKEY ASSOCIA	ATION Blue And W	Blue And White		Black		Black	Yellow		
STEEL PLANT SPORTS BO	Orange	Orange		Blue		Orange	Green		
Umpires		SINGH Priti (IND)				TIWARI Archana (IND)			
Reserve Umpire	WA	WANKHEDE Ruchika (IND)							
Scoring/Timing Judges SHAR		HARMA S	ARMA Saurabh (IND)			Roshan Rabbi (IND)			
Technical Officer		JAWALE Rohan (IND)							

Tournament Director BOPANNA Rohini (IND)

