10th Hockey India Senior Women National Championship 2020 (B division) 23 Jan - 1 Feb 2020 Kollam, Kerala



Appointment Sheet - 1 February 2020

Match #	Date		Time		Pool / Cl	ass	Pitch		
34	01 Feb 2020		14:00		3rd/4th F	Place		Pitch 1	
Team		Shirts		Skirts		Socks		GK Shirts	
UCO BANK WOMEN'S HOCKEY ACADEMY		Yellow		Blue		Yellow		Red	
BENGALURU HOCKEY ASSOCIATION		Blue And White		Black		Black		Orange	
Umpires		DEVI Nisha (IND)					Deepa (IND)		
Reserve Umpire		Suman (IND)							
Scoring/Timing Judges		RAGHUVANSHI Vandana (IND)				SINGH Inderpal (IND)			
Technical Officer JAWALI		AWALE F	Rohan (IND)						

Match #	Date	Time		Pool / Cl	ass	Pitch			
35	01 Feb 2020	16:00		FINA	L	Pitch 1			
Team	Shirts		Skirts		Socks		GK Shirts		
SASHASTRA SEEMA I	BAL Pink		Blue		Blue		Parrot Green		
STEEL PLANT SPORTS BO	ARD Orange		Blue		Orange		Green		
Umpires	AGARWA	AGARWAL Bhagyashree Pravin (IND)					SHARMA Shivani (IND)		
Reserve Umpire	WAI	WANKHEDE Ruchika (IND)							
Scoring/Timing Judge	es J	JAWALE Rohan (IND)				Roshan Rabbi (IND)			
Technical Officer RAGHUVANSHI V		Vandana (INI	D)						

Tournament Director BOPANNA Rohini (IND)

