## 10th Hockey India Senior Women National Championship 2020 (B division) 23 Jan - 1 Feb 2020 Kollam, Kerala



## **Officials List**

Competition	10th Hockey India Senior Women National Championship 2020 (B division)			
Location	Kollam, Kerala			
Туре	Senior Womens Outdoor			
Dates	23 Jan - 1 Feb 2020			
Participants	Pool A	GOA / HCO / HUT		
	Pool B	AIU / GUJ / HJK		
	Pool C	HAP / HMB / SPS		
	Pool D	AHA / DEL / UCO		
	Pool E	BIH / HPA / TRI		
	Pool F	HBL / MHA / TEL		
	Pool G	ASH / HBN / LPH		
	Pool H	HHP / SAG / SSB / VHA		

Appointment	Appointed By	Name	Nationality	UMP	VU
Tournament Director	Hockey India	BOPANNA Rohini	IND		
Umpires Manager	Hockey India	ZIA Naved	IND		
Technical Officer	Hockey India	CHANDRAKAR Shreyes	IND		
	Hockey India	JAWALE Rohan	IND		
	Hockey India	RAGHUVANSHI Vandana	IND		
	Hockey India	Roshan Rabbi	IND		
	Hockey India	SHARMA Saurabh	IND		
	Hockey India	SINGH Gurpreet	IND		
	Hockey India	SINGH Inderpal	IND		
Umpire	Hockey India	AGARWAL Bhagyashree Pravin	IND	45	1
	Hockey India	Deepa	IND	72	14
	Hockey India	DEVI Nisha	IND	98	3
	Hockey India	EKKA Rajen	IND	13	
	Hockey India	MADHAVAN Sreeram	IND	6	
	Hockey India	MANI Prasanth	IND	8	
	Hockey India	PATIL Shweta Kishor	IND	50	
	Hockey India	POTNIS Rama	IND	92	13
	Hockey India	QURESHI Rameez	IND	14	
	Hockey India	SHARMA Shivani	IND	106	12
	Hockey India	SINGH Priti	IND	49	
	Hockey India	Suman	IND	52	1
	Hockey India	TIWARI Archana	IND	66	
	Hockey India	WANKHEDE Ruchika	IND	91	6