10th Hockey India Senior Men National Championship 2020 (A division) 23 Jan - 2 Feb 2020 Jhansi, Uttar Pradesh



Appointment Sheet - 24 January 2020

Match #	Date	Time Po		ass	Pitch	
5	24 Jan 2020	09:00	09:00 M5		Pitch 1 - Jhansi, Uttar Pradesh	
Team	Team Shirts		Shorts		GK Shirts	
HOCKEY PUNJAB						
UTTAR PRADESH HOC	KEY					
Umpires	Umpires RAWAT Mohit (IND)			RAJPUT Sourabh (IND)		
Reserve Umpire		KG Prieyash (IND)				
Scoring/Timing Judge	es D	DEEP Shivlochak (IND)		NAIK Digvijay Govindrao (IND)		
Technical Officer	CH/	CHAUDHARY Rajesh (IND)				

Match #	Date	Time		Pool / Class		Pitch	
6	24 Jan 2020	1	10:30	M6	6 Pitch 1 - Jhansi, Uttar Prade		ansi, Uttar Pradesh
Team	Shirts		Sho	orts	Socks		GK Shirts
HOCKEY CHANDIGA	RH 0		()	0		0
HOCKEY UNIT OF TAMIL N	ADU						
Umpires SHAIKH Javed (IND)			MOIRANTHEM Bronson (IND)				
Reserve Umpire	K	KUMAR Suresh (IND)					
Scoring/Timing Judge	es N	Negi Amar Singh (IND)		MURUGAPPAN PL (IND)			
Technical Officer	h h	KHAN Faheem (IND)					

Match #	Date	Time	Pool / C	lass		Pitch
7	24 Jan 2020	14:30	M7		Pitch 1 - Jhansi, Uttar Prades	
Team	Shirts	Shorts			Socks	GK Shirts
PETROLEUM SPORTS PROMOTION E	OARD					
COMPTROLLER & AUDITOR GENERAL O	FINDIA					
Umpires	Umpires SINGH Malkiat (IND)		MOHD Tariq (IND)			
Reserve Umpire	(SHARMA Amit (IND)				
Scoring/Timing Judge	es NAIK	NAIK Digvijay Govindrao (IND)		Negi Amar Singh (IND)		
Technical Officer	SI	SINGH Balwinder (IND)				

Match #	Date	Time	Pool / Cl	ass	Pitch	
8	24 Jan 2020	16:00	M8	8 Pitch 1 - Jhansi, Uttar Pra		ansi, Uttar Pradesh
Team	Shirts	Shorts			Socks	GK Shirts
CENTRAL RESERVE POLICE FO	ORCE					
CENTRAL SECRETAR	RIAT		0		0	0
Umpires	Umpires PAL Sumit (IND)		KUMAR Sanjeev (IND)			
Reserve Umpire	R/	RAJPUT Sourabh (IND)				
Scoring/Timing Judge	es MU	MURUGAPPAN PL (IND)		CHAUDHARY Rajesh (IND)		
Technical Officer	DI	DEEP Shivlochak (IND)				

Tournament Director SOKHI HS (IND)

