

Appointment Sheet - 31 January 2020

Match #	Date	Time		Pool / Class		Pitch		
7	31 Jan 2020	08:00		M7	17		Pitch 1	
Team	Shirts		Ski	rts	Socks		GK Shirts	
HOCKEY MADHYA PRAD	ESH							
HOCKEY ODISHA								
Umpires		Deepa (IND)			l A	GARWAL Bhagya	shree Pravin (IND)	
Reserve Umpire		DEVI Nisha (IN	ND)					
Scoring/Timing Judge	es S	SINGH Gurpreet (IND)		KALE Vivek (IND)		vek (IND)		
Technical Officer	N	IALIK Zeeshan	(IND)					

Match #	Date	Time	Pool / Cl	ass		Pitch	
8	31 Jan 2020	09:30	09:30 M8		Pitch 1		
Team	Shirts	Skirts		Socks		GK Shirts	
HOCKEY RAJASTH	AN						
SPORTS AUTHORITY OF I	NDIA						
Umpires MADHAVAN Sreeram (IND)			D)	MANI Prasanth (IND)			
Reserve Umpire	AGARWA	AL Bhagyashree Pravir	า (IND)				
Scoring/Timing Judge	es SH	SHARMA Saurabh (IND)			JAMAL Moha	ammed (IND)	
Technical Officer	Н	HUSSAIN Khalid (IND)					

Match #	Date	۲ I	Time		ISS		Pitch	
9	31 Jan 2020	1	1:00	M9	Э		Pitch 1	
Team	Shirts		Sk	rts	Socks		GK Shirts	
HOCKEY UNIT OF TAMIL N	IADU							
HOCKEY CHANDIGA	RH							
Umpires	BA	BASSHA Sharmin (IND)				SHARMA S	hivani (IND)	
Reserve Umpire	MANI Prasa		santh (IND)					
Scoring/Timing Judge	es S	SINGH Inde		derpal (IND)		Roshan Ra	abbi (IND)	
Technical Officer	S	SINGH Gurpreet (IND)						





Appointment Sheet - 31 January 2020

Match #	Date	Time		Pool / Class		Pitch		
10	31 Jan 2020	12:30	0	M10)		Pitch 1	
Team Shirts		Skirts		Socks G		GK Shirts		
HOCKEY MAHARASH	TRA							
UTTAR PRADESH HOC	KEY							
Umpires		EKKA Rajen (IND)				DEVI Nis	ha (IND)	
Reserve Umpire	BASSHA		Sharmin (IND)					
Scoring/Timing Judge	es Sł	SHARMA Saurabh (IND)				SINGH Ind	erpal (IND)	
Technical Officer		Roshan Rabbi (IND)						

Match #	Date	Time	Pool / Class	;	Pitch
11	31 Jan 2020	18:00	M11		Pitch 1
Team	Shirts	S	kirts	Socks	GK Shirts
HOCKEY BHOPAL	-				
HOCKEY HIM					
Umpires					
Scoring/Timing Judge	es				
Technical Officer					

Match #	Date	Time	Pool / Class		Pitch	
12	31 Jan 2020	19:30	19:30 M12		Pitch 1	
Team	Team Shirts		Skirts		Socks	GK Shirts
HOCKEY HARYAN	Α					
HOCKEY GANGPUR - ODI	SHA					
Umpires						
Scoring/Timing Judge	es					
Technical Officer						

