10th Hockey India Senior Women National Championship 2020 (A division) 30 Jan - 9 Feb 2020 Kollam, Kerala



Appointment Sheet - 1 February 2020

Match #	Date	Time	Pool / Cla	ass	Pitch	
17	01 Feb 2020	06:30	M17		Pitch 1	
Team	Shirts		Skirts	Socks	GK Shirts	
HOCKEY PUNJAB						
HOCKEY CHANDIGA	RH					
Umpires	F	POTNIS Rama (IND)		MANI Prasanth (IND)		
Reserve Umpire		EKKA Rajen (IND)				
Scoring/Timing Judge	es N	MALIK Zeeshan (IND)		SINGH Gurpreet (IND)		
Technical Officer	SH	IARMA Saurabh (IND))			

Match #	Date	Time	Pool / Cl	ass	Pitch			
13	01 Feb 2020	08:00	M13		Pitch 1			
Team	Shirts	,	Skirts	Socks		GK Shirts		
KERALA HOCKEY	'							
HOCKEY HIM								
Umpires	TI	TIWARI Archana (IND)			SINGH Priti (IND)			
Reserve Umpire	MAI	MADHAVAN Sreeram (IND)						
Scoring/Timing Judge	es	KALE Vivek (IND)		SINGH Inderpal (IND)				
Technical Officer	Н	USSAIN Khalid (IND)						

Match #	Date	Time	Pool / Cla	ss Pitch		
14	01 Feb 2020	09:30	M14		Pitch 1	
Team	Shirts		Skirts	Socks	GK Shirts	
HOCKEY KARNATA	KA					
SPORTS AUTHORITY OF II	NDIA					
Umpires PATIL 9		Shweta Kishor (IND)		EKKA Rajen (IND)		
Reserve Umpire	T	IWARI Archana (IND)				
Scoring/Timing Judge	es S	SINGH Inderpal (IND)	lerpal (IND)		Roshan Rabbi (IND)	
Technical Officer	JA	JAMAL Mohammed (IND)				

Tournament Director BHATIA Rakesh (IND)



10th Hockey India Senior Women National Championship 2020 (A division) 30 Jan - 9 Feb 2020 Kollam, Kerala



Appointment Sheet - 1 February 2020

Match #	Date	Т	Time	Pool / Cl	ass	Pitch	
15	01 Feb 2020	1	1:00	M15		Pitch 1	
Team	Shirts		Sk	irts	Socks GK		GK Shirts
MADHYA PRADESH HOCKEY ACA	DEMY						
CENTRAL RESERVE POLICE FO	ORCE						
Umpires POTNIS		POTNIS Ra	Rama (IND)		MANI Prasanth (IND)		
Reserve Umpire		SINGH Priti (IND)					
Scoring/Timing Judge	es S	SINGH Gurpreet (IND)		JAMAL Mohammed (IND)			
Technical Officer		KALE Vivek (IND)					

Match #	Date	Time	Pool / Cl	ass	Pitch	
16	01 Feb 2020	12:30	M16	Pitch 1		Pitch 1
Team	Shirts		Skirts	Socks		GK Shirts
HOCKEY JHARKHAI	ND					
CHHATTISGARH HOC	KEY					
Umpires	Umpires MADHAVAN Sreeram (IND)		BASSHA Sharmin (IND)			
Reserve Umpire	PAT	PATIL Shweta Kishor (IND)				
Scoring/Timing Judge	es H	HUSSAIN Khalid (IND)		MALIK Zeeshan (IND)		
Technical Officer		Roshan Rabbi (IND)				

Tournament Director BHATIA Rakesh (IND)

