10th Hockey India Senior Women National Championship 2020 (A division) 30 Jan - 9 Feb 2020 Kollam, Kerala



Appointment Sheet - 3 February 2020

Match #	Date	Time		Pool / Cla	ass	Pitch	
26	03 Feb 2020	0:	9:00	M26		Pitch 1	
Team	Shirts		Sk	rts	Soc	Socks GK S	
HOCKEY ODISHA							
HOCKEY HIM							
Umpires	TI	TIWARI Archana (IND)		MANI Prasanth (IND)			
Reserve Umpire	SI	SHARMA Shivani (IND)					
Scoring/Timing Judge	s SF	SHARMA Saurabh (IND)		SINGH Inderpal (IND)			
Technical Officer	Н	HUSSAIN Khalid (IND)					

Match #	Date	Time	Pool / Class		Pitch	
27	03 Feb 2020	10:30	M27		Pitch 1	
Team	Shirts	S	kirts	Socks	GK Shirts	
HOCKEY GANGPUR - ODI	SHA					
SPORTS AUTHORITY OF I	NDIA					
Umpires						
Scoring/Timing Judge	es					
Technical Officer						

Match #	Date	Time	Pool / Cl	ass	Pitch	
28	03 Feb 2020	16:00	M28	3	Pitch 1	
Team	Team Shirts		Skirts		Socks	GK Shirts
UTTAR PRADESH HOC	KEY					
HOCKEY CHANDIGA	RH					
Umpires	Umpires AGARWAL Bhagyashree Pravin (IND)		BASSHA Sharmin (IND)			
Reserve Umpire		DEVI Nisha (IND)				
Scoring/Timing Judge	es M	MALIK Zeeshan (IND)		SINGH Gurpreet (IND)		
Technical Officer		Roshan Rabbi (IND)				

Tournament Director BHATIA Rakesh (IND)

