10th Hockey India Senior Women National Championship 2020 (A division) 30 Jan - 9 Feb 2020 Kollam, Kerala



Appointment Sheet - 9 February 2020

Match #	Date	Time		Pool / Class		Pitch			
43	09 Feb 2020	14:00		3rd/ 4th Place		Pitch 1			
Team	Shirts	Shirts		Skirts		Socks	GK Shirts		
MADHYA PRADESH HOCKEY ACA	DEMY								
HOCKEY MAHARASH	TRA								
Umpires		DEVI Nisha (IND)				SINGH Priti (IND)			
Reserve Umpire		Suman	Suman (IND)						
Scoring/Timing Judge	es S	SINGH Inderpal (IND)			HUSSAIN Khalid (IND)				
Technical Officer	N	MALIK Zeeshan (IND)							

Match #	Date	Time		Pool / Class		Pitch		
44	09 Feb 2020	16:00		Final		Pitch 1		
Team Shirts		Skir		s	Socks		GK Shirts	
SPORTS AUTHORITY OF II	NDIA							
HOCKEY HARYAN	A							
Umpires PO		OTNIS Rama (IND)			PATIL Shweta Kishor (IND)			
Reserve Umpire BASSHA Sharmin (IND)								
Scoring/Timing Judge	es M	MALIK Zeeshan (IND)			SINGH Inderpal (IND)			
Technical Officer	Н	HUSSAIN Khalid (IND)						

Tournament Director BHATIA Rakesh (IND)

