10th Hockey India Senior Women National Championship 2020 (A division) 30 Jan - 9 Feb 2020 Kollam, Kerala



8

50

92

106

49

52

66

91

13

12

1

6

IND

IND

IND

IND

IND

IND

IND

IND

		Officials List			
Competition	10th Hockey India Senior Women National Championship 2020 (A division)				
Location	Kollam, Kerala				
Туре	Senior Womens Outdoor				
Dates	30 Jan - 9 Feb 2020				
Participants	Pool A	BHO / HHM / HMP / KER / ODI			
	Pool B	GAN / HAR / KAR / RAJ / SAI			
	Pool C	CHD / MAH / PUN / UPH / UTN			
	Pool D	CHA / CRP / MPA / THA			
Appointment	Appointed By	Name	Nationality	UMP	VU
Tournament Director	Hockey India	BHATIA Rakesh	IND		
Umpires Manager	Hockey India	VARDHAN Harsha	IND		
Technical Officer	Hockey India	HUSSAIN Khalid	IND		
	Hockey India	JAMAL Mohammed	IND		
	Hockey India	KALE Vivek	IND		
	Hockey India	MALIK Zeeshan	IND		
	Hockey India	Roshan Rabbi	IND		
	Hockey India	SHARMA Saurabh	IND		
	Hockey India	SINGH Gurpreet	IND		
	Hockey India	SINGH Inderpal	IND		
Umpire	Hockey India	AGARWAL Bhagyashree Pravin	IND	45	1
	Hockey India	BASSHA Sharmin	IND	32	
	Hockey India	Deepa	IND	72	14
	Hockey India	DEVI Nisha	IND	98	3
	Hockey India	EKKA Rajen	IND	13	
	Hockey India	MADHAVAN Sreeram	IND	6	

MANI Prasanth

POTNIS Rama

SINGH Priti

Suman

SHARMA Shivani

TIWARI Archana

WANKHEDE Ruchika

PATIL Shweta Kishor

Hockey India Hockey India

Hockey India

Hockey India

Hockey India

Hockey India

Hockey India

Hockey India