

Appointment Sheet - 19 March 2021

Match #	Date	Time		Pool / Class		Pitch	
15	19 Mar 2021	06	06:30 Poo		Α	Pitch 1	
Team	Shirts	Shorts		orts	Socks		GK Shirts
HOCKEY ODISHA							
CHHATTISGARH HOCH	(EY						
Umpires PRAJAPATI Dhaval (IND)				Dubey Si	uraj (IND)		
Reserve Umpire	S	INGH Gurpr	reet (IND)				
Scoring/Timing Judge	es E	Bhonsle Hardik (IND)			Dabas A	nil (IND)	
Technical Officer	N	Negi Amar Singh (IND)					

Match #	Date	Time	Pool / C	ass	Pitch	
16	19 Mar 2021	08:00	Pool	C	Pitch 1	
Team	Shirts	Shirts Shorts		Socks GK Shir		GK Shirts
HOCKEY JHARKHA	ND					
HOCKEY UNIT OF TAMIL N	IADU					
Umpires KUMAR Sanjeev (IND)					NAIN Parv	/een (IND)
Reserve Umpire		Dubey Suraj (IND)				
Scoring/Timing Judg	es k	Kumar Mahesh (IND)			Singh Cha	arat (IND)
Technical Officer	D	DEEP Shivlochak (IND)				

Match #	Date	Time		Pool / Class		Pitch	
17	19 Mar 2021	0)9:30	Pool	F	Pitch 1	
Team	Shirts		Sho	orts	Socks		GK Shirts
HOCKEY CHANDIGA	RH						
HOCKEY ANDHRA PRAD	ESH						
Umpires	Umpires SINGH Malkiat (IND)			GAUR Siddharth (IND)			
Reserve Umpire		NAIN Parveen (IND)					
Scoring/Timing Judge	es N	Negi Amar Singh (IND)			Bhonsle Hardik (IND)		
Technical Officer	l l	Kumar Mahesh (IND)					





Appointment Sheet - 19 March 2021

Match #	Date	Time	Pool / Class		Pitch
18	19 Mar 2021	11:00	Pool B		Pitch 1
Team	Team Shirts		norts	Socks	GK Shirts
UTTAR PRADESH HOC	KEY				
ASSAM HOCKEY					
Umpires					
Scoring/Timing Judg	es				
Technical Officer					

Match #	Date	Time		Pool / Class		Pitch	
19	19 Mar 2021	15:00	0	Pool E		Pitch 1	
Team	Shirts		Shorts		Socks		GK Shirts
HOCKEY HARYAN	A						
HOCKEY RAJASTH	AN						
Umpires JHA Rajkumar (IND)		r (IND)			LATWAL G	ovind (IND)	
Reserve Umpire	PR	PRAJAPATI Dhaval (IND)					
Scoring/Timing Judge	es E	Bhonsle Hardik (IND)			Kumar Ma	hesh (IND)	
Technical Officer	D	DEEP Shivlochak (IND)					

Match #	Date	Date Time		Pool / Class		Pitch		
20	19 Mar 2021	16:30		Pool	D		Pitch 1	
Team	Shirts	Shirts Shorts			Socks GK S			
HOCKEY PUNJAB	3							
HOCKEY KARNATA	KA							
Umpires	Umpires PAL Sumit (IND		nit (IND)			NEGI Maheshw	var Singh (IND)	
Reserve Umpire	S	SINGH Gurpreet (IND)						
Scoring/Timing Judge	es	Singh Charat (IND)			Dabas Anil (IND)		nil (IND)	
Technical Officer		(IND)						

