1st Hockey India Junior Women Academy National Championship 2021 17 - 26 Mar 2021 Bhubaneswar, Odisha



Appointment Sheet - 22 March 2021

Match #	tch# Date		Time		Pool / Cl	ass	Pitch	
18	22 Mar 2021		07:00		Pool C		KHS2 - Pitch 2	
Team		Shirts		Skirts		Socks		GK Shirts
DHYAN CHAND HOCKEY ACAI	DEMY	Orange		Black		Orange		Red
SALUTE HOCKEY ACAD	EMY	Navy Blue		Blue		White		Yellow
Umpires		SINGH Priti (IND)			AGARWAL Bhagyashree Pravin (IND)			
Reserve Umpire	Umpire MOIRANTHEM Bronson (IND))				
Scoring/Timing Judge	es	JAMAL Mohammed (IND)			XAVIER Arnold (IND)			
Technical Officer		D'SOUZA Januarita (IND)						

Match #	Date	Time		Pool / Class		Pitch		
19	22 Mar 2021	08:30		Pool	C KH		IS2 - Pitch 2	
Team	Shirts	Shirts		kirts		Socks	GK Shirts	
KHALSA HOCKEY ACADEMY (AMRI	TSAR) Yellow	Black		ack		Blue	Orange	
RAJA KARAN HOCKEY ACAD	Sky Blue	e Bl		ack	Black		0	
Umpires SELVARAJ Geetha (IND)				SINGH Sonali (IND)				
Reserve Umpire	PAT	PATIL Shweta Kishor (IND)						
Scoring/Timing Judge	es >	XAVIER Arnold (IND)			Mohanty Nishan Jyoti (IND)			
Technical Officer	JAI	JAMAL Mohammed (IND)						

Match #	Date	Time	Pool / Class		Pitch		
20	22 Mar 2021	14:30	Pool	D	KHS2 - Pitch 2		
Team	Shirts	S	kirts	Socks		GK Shirts	
GHUMANHERA RISER'S ACAI	DEMY White	В	lack		Black	Orange	
SAI - ACADEMY	Blue	Sky	/ Blue	Skyblue		Green	
Umpires GOWDA K Prieyash (IND)			MOIRANTHEM Bronson (IND)				
Reserve Umpire	e AGARWAL Bhagyashree Pravin (IND)						
Scoring/Timing Judge	es JAI	JAMAL Mohammed (IND)			D'SOUZA Januarita (IND)		
Technical Officer	Moh	Mohanty Nishan Jyoti (IND)					

Match #	Date	Time	Pool / Class		Pitch		
21	22 Mar 2021	16:00 Pool		D	KHS2 - Pitch 2		
Team	Shirts		Skirts		Socks	GK Shirts	
JAI BHARAT HOCKEY ACAD	DEMY Pink	E	Black		Black	Red	
ROUNDGLASS PUNJAB HOCKEY CLUB AC	ADEMY Light Grey	/	rey		Orange	Sky Blue	
Umpires PAT		IL Shweta Kishor (IN	EKKA Rajen (IND)				
Reserve Umpire	Reserve Umpire SINGH Sonali (IND)						
Scoring/Timing Judge	es >	XAVIER Arnold (IND)			Mohanty Nishan Jyoti (IND)		
Technical Officer	D'S	D'SOUZA Januarita (IND)					

Technical Delegate NAIK Digvijay Govindrao (IND)

