

Hockey India Sub Junior Women Academy National Championship 2021 17 - 25 Mar 2021

Bhubaneswar, Odisha



Appointment Sheet - 18 March 2021

Match #	Date	Time Pool /		ass Pitch			
5	18 Mar 2021	07:00	Pool	A Kalinga H	ockey Stadium - Pitch1		
Team Shirts			Skirts	Socks	GK Shirts		
DHYAN CHAND HOCKEY ACA	DEMY Yellow		Black	Yellow	Blue		
MUMBAI SCHOOLS SPORTS ASSOC	ATION Red	Black		Black	Fluorescent Grey		
Umpires	Umpires CHOUDHARY Suman Kumar (IND)		SINGH Neha (IND)				
Reserve Umpire	Khan	gembam Dhanan	joy (IND)				
Scoring/Timing Judg	es	Roshan Rabbi (IND)			Khan Md Sardar (IND)		
Technical Officer	S	Singh Vipul Kumar (IND)					

Match #	Date	Time		Pool / Class		Pitch	
6	18 Mar 2021	08:30		Pool A		Kalinga Hockey Stadium - Pitch1	
Team	Shirts	Skirts		irts		Socks	GK Shirts
ROUNDGLASS PUNJAB HOCKEY CLUB AC	ADEMY Orange/marc	oon Dark Grey		Grey		Orange	Pink
SAI - ACADEMY	Yellow/sky B	3lue Sky		Blue	Sky Blue		Black
Umpires		PASI Yogita (IND)			Marndi Parameswar (IND)		
Reserve Umpire	CHOUD	CHOUDHARY Suman Kumar (IND)					
Scoring/Timing Judge	es Sir	Singh Vipul Kumar (IND)			SINGH Inderpal (IND)		
Technical Officer	K	Khan Md Sardar (IND)					

Match #	Date	Time Pool / C		lass	Pitch		
7	18 Mar 2021	14:30 Pool I		В	Kalinga Hockey Stadium - Pitch1		
Team	Shirts	Skirts			Socks	GK Shirts	
JAI BHARAT HOCKEY ACAD	DEMY Black	Е	Black		Red	Red	
ODISHA NAVAL TATA HOCKEY HIGH PERFORMANCE	CENTRE Yellow	Red			Sky Blue	Red	
Umpires Khangembam Dhananjoy (IND)		Thakur Bikash Kumar (IND)					
Reserve Umpire	F	Rajesh Nileena (IND)					
Scoring/Timing Judge	es Sii	Singh Vipul Kumar (IND)			SINGH Inderpal (IND)		
Technical Officer		Roshan Rabbi (IND)					

Match #	Date	Time	Pool / Cl	ass	Pitch		
8	18 Mar 2021	16:00	Pool	В	Kalinga Hockey Stadium - Pitch1		
Team Shirts		Skirts			Socks	GK Shirts	
OLYMPIAN VIVEK SINGH HOCKEY ACADEMY Sky Blue		Na	Navy Blue		Orange	Green	
TAMIL NADU HOCKEY ACAD	Navy Blue	e Na	vy Blue	Sky Blue		Orange	
Umpires SINGH Neha (IND)		Rajesh Nileena (IND)					
Reserve Umpire		PASI Yogita (IND)					
Scoring/Timing Judge	es K	Khan Md Sardar (IND)			Roshan Rabbi (IND)		
Technical Officer	S	SINGH Inderpal (IND)					

Technical Delegate SARANGI Biswaranjan (IND)

