

## Hockey India Sub Junior Women Academy National Championship 2021 17 - 25 Mar 2021

## Bhubaneswar, Odisha



## Appointment Sheet - 20 March 2021

Match #	Date		Time		Pool / Class		Pitch	
11	2	20 Mar 2021		07:00	Pool A		Kalinga Hockey Stadium - Pitch1	
Team S		Shirts	Skirts		irts	Socks		GK Shirts
DHYAN CHAND HOCKEY ACADEMY		Yellow Bla		ack	Yellow		Blue	
MARKANDESHWAR HOCKEY ACADEMY		Orange	Orange BI		ack	Orange		Pink
Umpires		CHOUDHARY Suman Kumar (IND)				PASI Yogita (IND)		
Reserve Umpire		Thal	Thakur Bikash Kumar (IND)					
Scoring/Timing Judge	es	Khan Md Sardar (IND)			Singh Vipul Kumar (IND)			
Technical Officer		SINGH Inderpal (IND)						

Match #	Date	Time		Pool / Class		Pitch		
12	20 Mar 2021	08:30 Po		Pool	A	Kalinga Hockey Stadium - Pitch1		
Team Shirts			Skirts		Socks		GK Shirts	
MUMBAI SCHOOLS SPORTS ASSOCI	ATION Red		Black		Black		Fluorescent Green	
ROUNDGLASS PUNJAB HOCKEY CLUB ACADEMY Light		Dark Grey		Grey	I	Dark Grey	Sky Blue	
Umpires SING		SINGH Nel	Neha (IND)			Thakur Bikash Kumar (IND)		
Reserve Umpire	Ma	Marndi Parameswar (IND)						
Scoring/Timing Judge	es S	SINGH Inderpal (IND)			Roshan Rabbi (IND)			
Technical Officer	Si	Singh Vipul Kumar (IND)						

Match #	Date	Time		Pool / Class		Pitch		
13	20 Mar 2021	14:30	14:30 Pool		В	Kalinga Hockey Stadium - Pitch1		
Team	Shirts	Sk		rts	Socks		GK Shirts	
JAI BHARAT HOCKEY ACAD	DEMY Black	Bla		ck	Red		Red	
MADHYA PRADESH HOCKEY ACA	DEMY White/gree	en Navy		Blue	Navy Blue		Red	
Umpires		PASI Yogita (I	ogita (IND)			Marndi Parameswar (IND)		
Reserve Umpire	CHOUL	HARY Suman I	ıman Kumar (IND)					
Scoring/Timing Judge	es	Roshan Rabbi (IND)			Singh Vipul Kumar (IND)			
Technical Officer	K	Khan Md Sardar (IND)						

Match #	Date	Time		Pool / Class		Pitch	
14	20 Mar 2021	16:00	16:00 Po		В	Kalinga Hockey Stadium - Pitch1	
Team Shirts			Skirts		Socks		GK Shirts
ODISHA NAVAL TATA HOCKEY HIGH PERFORMANCE CENTRE YEI			Red			Sky Blue	Red
OLYMPIAN VIVEK SINGH HOCKEY ACA	ADEMY Sky Blue	e Navy I		Blue	Orange		Green
Umpires	R	Rajesh Nileena (IND)			Khangembam Dhananjoy (IND)		
Reserve Umpire	SINGH Neha (IND)						
Scoring/Timing Judge	es S	SINGH Inderpal (IND)			Roshan Rabbi (IND)		
Technical Officer	Si	Singh Vipul Kumar (IND)					

Technical Delegate SARANGI Biswaranjan (IND)

