

## Hockey India Sub Junior Women Academy National Championship 2021 17 - 25 Mar 2021

## Bhubaneswar, Odisha



## Appointment Sheet - 22 March 2021

Match #	Date		Time		Pool / Class		Pitch	
17	22 Mar 2021		07:00		Pool A		Kalinga Hockey Stadium - Pitch1	
Team S		Shirts	Skirts			Socks	GK Shirts	
DHYAN CHAND HOCKEY ACADEMY		Yellow	low BI		ıck	Yellow		Blue
SAI - ACADEMY		Orange	Bla		ıck	Orange		Green
Umpires	Rajesh Nileena (IND)				CHOUDHARY Suman Kumar (IND)			
Reserve Umpire		PASI Yogita (IND)						
Scoring/Timing Judge	idges Khan Md Sardar (IND)				Roshan Rabbi (IND)			
Technical Officer		Singh Vipul Kumar (IND)						

Match #	Date	Time		Pool / Class		Pitch	
18	22 Mar 2021	08:30		Pool	A	Kalinga Hockey Stadium - Pitch1	
Team Shirts		Skirts		Socks		GK Shirts	
MARKANDESHWAR HOCKEY ACA	DEMY Orange	White		nite	Orange		Yellow
ROUNDGLASS PUNJAB HOCKEY CLUB ACADEMY Light Grey		/ Light Grey			Dark Grey	Sky Blue	
Umpires SINGH Neha (IND)			Thakur Bikash Kumar (IND)				
Reserve Umpire	Ma	Marndi Parameswar (IND)					
Scoring/Timing Judge	es	Roshan Rabbi (IND)			Singh Vipul Kumar (IND)		
Technical Officer	S	SINGH Inderpal (IND)					

Match #	Date	Time		Pool / Class		Pitch	
19	22 Mar 2021	14:30 Pool		В	Kalinga Hockey Stadium - Pitch1		
Team	Shirts	Sł		rts	Socks		GK Shirts
JAI BHARAT HOCKEY ACAD	DEMY Black	Bl		ick		Red	Red
TAMIL NADU HOCKEY ACADEMY Navy Blu		e Navy Blue			Sky Blue	Orange	
Umpires CHOUDHARY Suman Kumar (		Kumar (I	ND)	Khangembam Dhananjoy (IND)			
Reserve Umpire		PASI Yogita (IND)					
Scoring/Timing Judge	es k	Khan Md Sardar (IND)			Roshan Rabbi (IND)		
Technical Officer	Si	Singh Vipul Kumar (IND)					

Match #	Date	Time	Pool / Cla	ass	Pitch	
20	22 Mar 2021	16:00	Pool I	B Kaling	a Hockey Stadium - Pitch1	
Team	Shirts	S	Skirts	Socks	GK Shirts	
MADHYA PRADESH HOCKEY ACA	DEMY Sky Blue	Navy Blue		Sky Blue	Black/pink	
OLYMPIAN VIVEK SINGH HOCKEY ACA	ADEMY Orange	Е	lack	Orange	Green	
Umpires	F	Rajesh Nileena (IND)		Marndi Parameswar (IND)		
Reserve Umpire SING		SINGH Neha (IND)	iH Neha (IND)			
Scoring/Timing Judge	es	Roshan Rabbi (IND)		Khan Md Sardar (IND)		
Technical Officer	;	SINGH Inderpal (IND)				

Technical Delegate SARANGI Biswaranjan (IND)

