

1st Hockey India Sub Junior Men Academy National Championship 2021

4 - 13 Oct 2021 Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh



Appointment Sheet - 4 October 2021

Match #	Date		Time		Pool / Class		Pitch	
1		04 Oct 2021	07:00		Pool A		Pitch 3 - Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh	
Team		Shirts	Shirts		orts	Socks		GK Shirts
BERAR HOCKEY ACADEMY (VIDARBHA) AMRAVATI		Yellow/ Re	Yellow/ Red Yel		low	Red		Green
ODISHA NAVAL TATA HOCKEY HIGH PERFORMANCE CENTRE		Sky Blue		Sky	/ Blue		Sky Blue	Red
Umpires		Kl	KUMAR Sanjeev (IND)			SINGH Gurpreet (IND)		
Reserve Umpire		KA	RKHANIS	S Rohit (IND)				
Scoring/Timing Judge	es	SINGH Inderpal (IND)				KUMAR Manish (IND)		
Technical Officer		RAO Ravi (IND)						

Match #	Date	Time		Pool / Class		Pitch		
2	04 Oct 2021		08:45 Pool I		В	Pitch 3 - Bhopal, Madhya Prades		
Team Shirts			Shorts		Socks		GK Shirts	
BHAI BEHLO HOCKEY ACADEMY BI	Navy Blue	Navy Blue		Navy Blue		Red		
OLYMPIAN VIVEK SINGH HOCKEY ACA	ADEMY Orange	Blad		ack	Orange		Parrot Green	
Umpires MISHRA A		SHRA Ab	bhinav (IND)			AIYAPPA Harshith (IND)		
Reserve Umpire	Р	POTEKAR Vijay (IND)						
Scoring/Timing Judge	es DEI	DEBNATH Saptarshi (IND)			KATARIYA Amit (IND)			
Technical Officer	S	SINGH Inderpal (IND)						

Match #	Date	Time		Pool / Class		Pitch	
3	04 Oct 2021		10:15 Pool (С	Pitch 3 - Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh	
Team Shi		Shorts		Socks		GK Shirts	
CHEEMA HOCKEY ACAD	EMY Navy Blu	e White		nite		White	Green
RAJA KARAN HOCKEY ACAD	NEMY Red		Black			Red	Orange
Umpires JOSHI Dee			epak (IND)		PARDESHI Jay (IND)		
Reserve Umpire	S	SINGH Gurpreet (IND)					
Scoring/Timing Judge	es	RAO Ravi (IND)			KUMAR Manish (IND)		
Technical Officer	F	PANDEY Arvind (IND)					

Match #	Date	Time		Pool / Class		Pitch	
4	04 Oct 2021	1	15:30 Pool		D	Pitch 3 - Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh	
Team	Team Shirts		Shorts		Socks		GK Shirts
CITIZEN HOCKEY XI Marron/ Bla		ck	Black			Orange	Navy Blue
ROUNDGLASS PUNJAB HOCKEY CLUB AC	ROUNDGLASS PUNJAB HOCKEY CLUB ACADEMY Orange		Black		Grey		Navy Blue
Umpires	Umpires ALI Hasan (IND)			KARKHANIS Rohit (IND)			
Reserve Umpire	Р	POTEKAR Vijay (IND)					
Scoring/Timing Judge	es K	KATARIYA Amit (IND)			DEBNATH Saptarshi (IND)		
Technical Officer		RAO Ravi (IND)					

Technical Delegate MURUGAPPAN PL (IND)

