

1st Hockey India Sub Junior Men Academy National Championship 2021

4 - 13 Oct 2021 Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh



Appointment Sheet - 7 October 2021

Match #	Date		Time		Pool / Cl	ass	Pitch		
13	07 Oct 2021		07:00		Pool	E Pitch 3 - B		nopal, Madhya Pradesh	
Team		Shirts	Shorts			Socks	GK Shirts		
DHYAN CHAND HOCKEY ACADEMY		Sea Greer	en Black		ick	Black		Navy Blue	
MARKANDESHWAR HOCKEY ACADEMY		Red	White		nite	Red		Blue	
Umpires	MISHRA Abhinav (IND)				KARKHANIS Rohit (IND)				
Reserve Umpire SINGH			INGH Gur	preet (IND)					
Scoring/Timing Judge	es	PANDEY Arvind (IND)			DEBNATH Saptarshi (IND)				
Technical Officer	Technical Officer KATARIYA Amit (IND)								

Match #	Date	Time	Pool / C	lass	Pitch		
14	07 Oct 2021	08:45 Pool		F	Pitch 3 - Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh		
Team Shirts		Shorts			Socks	GK Shirts	
GHUMANHERA RISER'S ACAD	Sky Blue	White			White	Red	
MALWA HOCKEY ACADEMY HANUMANGARH Yellow		Black			Black	Blue	
Umpires Marndi Parameswar (IND)			POTEKAR Vijay (IND)				
Reserve Umpire	serve Umpire AIYAPPA Harshith (IND)						
Scoring/Timing Judge	es K	KUMAR Manish (IND)			DEBNATH Saptarshi (IND)		
Technical Officer		RAO Ravi (IND)					

Match #	Date	Time		Pool / Class		Pitch	
15	07 Oct 2021	10:15 Pool I		Н	Pitch 3 - Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh		
Team Shirts		Shorts		Socks		GK Shirts	
HIM ACADEMY	White		Red			Red	Orange
JAI BHARAT HOCKEY ACADEMY Yellow		Black			Yellow	Orange	
Umpires	Umpires ALI Hasan (IND)			PARDESHI Jay (IND)			
Reserve Umpire	S	SINGH Gurpreet (IND)					
Scoring/Timing Judge	es S	SINGH Inderpal (IND)			PANDEY Arvind (IND)		
Technical Officer	K	KATARIYA Amit (IND)					

Match #	Date	Time	Pool / C	lass	Pitch		
16	07 Oct 2021	15:30	15:30 Pool		Pitch 3 - Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh		
Team	Team Shirts		Shorts		Socks	GK Shirts	
HAR HOCKEY ACADE	MY White	White			Black	Sea Green	
MADHYA PRADESH HOCKEY ACA	MADHYA PRADESH HOCKEY ACADEMY Orange		Black		Orange	Yellow With Black	
Umpires KUMAR Sanjeev (IND)			JOSHI Deepak (IND)				
Reserve Umpire	Al	YAPPA Harshith (IND)				
Scoring/Timing Judge	es K	KUMAR Manish (IND)			SINGH Inderpal (IND)		
Technical Officer		RAO Ravi (IND)					

Technical Delegate MURUGAPPAN PL (IND)

