

1st Hockey India Sub Junior Men Academy National Championship 2021

4 - 13 Oct 2021 Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh



Appointment Sheet - 8 October 2021

Match #	Date		Time		Pool / Class		Pitch		
17	08 Oct 2021		07:00		Pool	Α	Pitch 3 - Bho	3 - Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh	
Team		Shirts	Short		orts		Socks	GK Shirts	
NAVAL TATA HOCKEY ACADEMY - JAMSHEDPUR		Red	Red		ed	Black		Yellow With Blue	
ODISHA NAVAL TATA HOCKEY HIGH PERFORMANCE CENTRE		Sky Blue	y Blue Sky		Blue Sky Blu		Sky Blue	Yellow	
Umpires		KUMAR Sanjeev (IND)				MISHRA Abhinav (IND)			
Reserve Umpire PAF		ARDESH	DESHI Jay (IND)						
Scoring/Timing Judge	es	KUMAR Manish (II					RAO Ravi (IND)		
Technical Officer	Technical Officer KATARIYA A			Amit (IND)					

Match #	Date	Time	Pool / C	lass	Pitch		
18	08 Oct 2021	08:45 Pool I		В	Pitch 3 - Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh		
Team	Shirts		Shorts		Socks	GK Shirts	
NAMDHARI XI	White	1	White		Red	Yellow With Red	
OLYMPIAN VIVEK SINGH HOCKEY ACA	VIVEK SINGH HOCKEY ACADEMY Orange B		Black	Black		Parrot Green	
Umpires	Umpires ALI Hasan (IND)			AIYAPPA Harshith (IND)			
Reserve Umpire	P	OTEKAR Vijay (IND)					
Scoring/Timing Judge	es P	PANDEY Arvind (IND)			DEBNATH Saptarshi (IND)		
Technical Officer	S	SINGH Inderpal (IND)					

Match #	Date	Time		Pool / Class		Pitch	
19	08 Oct 2021	10:15 Pool (С	Pitch 3 - Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh		
Team	Shirts	Shorts			Socks	GK Shirts	
MUMBAI SCHOOLS SPORTS ASSOCI	ATION Maroon		Black			Black	Orange
RAJA KARAN HOCKEY ACAD	DEMY Black		Black			Red	Orange
Umpires	Mar	Marndi Parameswar (IND)			SINGH Gurpreet (IND)		
Reserve Umpire	F	PARDESHI Jay					
Scoring/Timing Judge	es K	KATARIYA Amit (IND)			KUMAR Manish (IND)		
Technical Officer	Р	PANDEY Arvind (IND)					

Match #	Date	Time	Pool / Class		Pitch		
20	08 Oct 2021	15:30	15:30 Pool		Pitch 3 - Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh		
Team		Shorts		Socks		GK Shirts	
MATA SAHIB KAUR HOCKEY ACADEMY JARKHAR - LUDHIANA		V	White		Red	Red & Black	
ROUNDGLASS PUNJAB HOCKEY CLUB AC	ADEMY Orange	Black		Grey		Navy Blue	
Umpires	J	JOSHI Deepak (IND)			KARKHANIS Rohit (IND)		
Reserve Umpire		OTEKAR Vijay (IND)					
Scoring/Timing Judges DEBNATH Sa		BNATH Saptarshi (IND)	aptarshi (IND)		SINGH Inderpal (IND)		
Technical Officer		RAO Ravi (IND)					

Technical Delegate MURUGAPPAN PL (IND)

