

1st Hockey India Sub Junior Men Academy National Championship 2021

4 - 13 Oct 2021 Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh



Appointment Sheet - 9 October 2021

Match #	Match # Date		Time		Pool / Class		Pitch	
21	09 Oct 2021			07:00	Pool	E	Pitch 3 - Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh	
Team		Shirts	ts Sr		orts	Socks		GK Shirts
MARKANDESHWAR HOCKEY ACADEMY		Red	W		nite	Red		Green
SAI - ACADEMY		Yellow & Blu	Blue Bla		ack	Black		Green
Umpires		KUMAR Sanjeev (IND)			AIYAPPA Harshith (IND)			
Reserve Umpire		J	OSHI De	SHI Deepak (IND)				
Scoring/Timing Judge	es	KUMAR Manish (IND)				PANDEY Arvind (IND)		
Technical Officer	nical Officer RAO Ravi (IND)							

Match #	Date	Time		Pool / Class		Pitch	
22	09 Oct 2021	(08:45 Pool I		F	Pitch 3 - Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh	
Team S		Shorts		Socks		GK Shirts	
MALWA HOCKEY ACADEMY HANUMANGARH White			Black			Black	Blue
S.G.P.C. HOCKEY ACAD	EMY Light Yello	ow Roya		l Blue	Yellow		Orange
Umpires	Mar	rndi Parameswar (IND)			PARDESHI Jay (IND)		
Reserve Umpire		ALI Hasan (IND)					
Scoring/Timing Judge	es K	KATARIYA Amit (IND)			SINGH Inderpal (IND)		
Technical Officer	DE	DEBNATH Saptarshi (IND)					

Match #	Date	Time		Pool / Cl	ass	Pitch	
23	09 Oct 2021	10:15	10:15 Pool I		Н	Pitch 3 - Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh	
Team	Shirts	Sh		orts	Socks		GK Shirts
JAI BHARAT HOCKEY ACAD	Yellow	Black		ck	Yellow		Orange
VADIPATTI RAJA HOCKEY ACAI	DEMY Violet		Black		Violet		Royal Blue
Umpires MISHRA Abhinav (IND)			SINGH Gurpreet (IND)				
Reserve Umpire		JOSHI Deepak (IND)					
Scoring/Timing Judge	es P	PANDEY Arvind (IND)			KATARIYA Amit (IND)		
Technical Officer	S	SINGH Inderpal (IND)					

Match #	Date	Time		Pool / Class		Pitch	
24	09 Oct 2021	•	15:30 Pool (G	Pitch 3 - Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh	
Team		Shorts		Socks		GK Shirts	
MADHYA PRADESH HOCKEY ACA	DEMY Green With E	Black Black		ack		Orange	Orange
TAMIL NADU HOCKEY ACAE	Yellow	Nav		Blue	Royal Blue		Navy Blue
Umpires	Р	OTEKAR	Vijay (IND)		KARKHANIS Rohit (IND)		
Reserve Umpire		ALI Has	asan (IND)				
Scoring/Timing Judge	es	RAO Ravi (IND)			DEBNATH Saptarshi (IND)		
Technical Officer	ŀ	KUMAR Manish (IND)					

Technical Delegate MURUGAPPAN PL (IND)

