



Appointment Sheet - 17 December 2021

Match #	Date	Time		Pool / Class		Pitch	
7	17 Dec 2021	07:00		POOL	F	Pitch 1 - Kovilpatti, Tamil Na	
Team	Shirts	Shorts		orts		Socks	GK Shirts
HOCKEY HIMACHA	\L						
HOCKEY ANDAMAN & NICC	BAR						
Umpires RATHAN Devadasi (IND)			KUMAR Ajith (IND)				
Reserve Umpire	F	RAVI Gopinath (I					
Scoring/Timing Judge	es Yi	YUVARAJ Pravin (IND)				REDDY Ashok N	leenakuru (IND)
Technical Officer	RAGH	RAGHUVANSHI Vandana (IND)		D)			

Match #	Date	Time		Pool / Class		Pitch	
8	17 Dec 2021	08:45		POOL	F Pitch 1 - Kovilpatti, Tamil Na		vilpatti, Tamil Nadu
Team	Team Shirts		Shorts		Socks		GK Shirts
HOCKEY UNIT OF TAMIL N	IADU						
HOCKEY JAMMU & KASH	IMIR						
Umpires	Umpires QURESHI Rameez (IND)			KHAN Javed (IND)			
Reserve Umpire		MOHD Tariq (IND)					
Scoring/Timing Judge	es G	GEORGE Joshan (IND)				GOWDA Yas	hwanth (IND)
Technical Officer	JA	JAMAL Mohammed (IND)					

Match #	Date	Time	Pool / C	lass	Pitch	
9	17 Dec 2021	10:30	POOL	G	Pitch 1 - Kovilpatti, Tamil N	
Team	Team Shirts		Shorts		Socks	GK Shirts
DELHI HOCKEY						
LE PUDUCHERRY HOC	KEY					
Umpires MISHRA Abhinav (IND)))	KUMAR Balaji (IND)			
Reserve Umpire	B	ALMIKI Adesh (IND)				
Scoring/Timing Judge	es REDD	REDDY Ashok Meenakuru (IND)			YUVARAJ I	Pravin (IND)
Technical Officer	S	SINGH Gurpreet (IND)				







Appointment Sheet - 17 December 2021

Match #	Date	Tir	me	Pool / Cl	ass		Pitch
10	17 Dec 2021	18:30 POOL		G	Pitch 1 - Kovilpatti, Tamil Nadu		
Team	Team Shirts		Shorts		Socks		GK Shirts
MANIPUR HOCKE	Y						
HOCKEY GUJARA	Т						
Umpires	Umpires BALMIKI Adesh (IND)		RATHAN Devadasi (IND)				
Reserve Umpire	B	BASHA Munavar (INI					
Scoring/Timing Judge	es G	GEORGE Joshan (IND)		GOWDA Yashwanth (IND)		hwanth (IND)	
Technical Officer	RAGH	RAGHUVANSHI Vandana (IND)					

Match #	Date	Time		Pool / Class		Pitch	
11	17 Dec 2021	20:00 P		POOL	H	H Pitch 1 - Kovilpatti, Tamil Na	
Team	am Shirts		Shorts		Socks		GK Shirts
HOCKEY JHARKHA	ND						
ASSAM HOCKEY							
Umpires		MOHD Tariq (IND)				RAVI Gopi	nath (IND)
Reserve Umpire		KUMAR A					
Scoring/Timing Judge	es Y	YUVARAJ Pravin (IND)		REDDY Ashok Meenakuru (IND)			
Technical Officer	S	SINGH Gurpreet (IND)					

