

11th Hockey India Junior Men National Championship 2021 16 - 25 Dec 2021 Kovilpatti, Tamil Nadu



Appointment Sheet - 22 December 2021

Match #	Date		Time		Pool / Class		Pitch	
46	22 Dec 2021		08:00		QUARTER-FINAL		Pitch 1 - Kovilpatti, Tamil Nadu	
Team Shirt		Shirts	Shorts		Socks		GK Shirts	
HOCKEY CHANDIGARH		Yellow	Bla		ick	0		Maroon
HOCKEY PUNJAB		Red	R		ed	0		Purple
Umpires MISHRA			SHRA Ab	bhinav (IND) MOHD Tario			ariq (IND)	
Reserve Umpire	Reserve Umpire BASHA Munavar (IND)			navar (IND)				
Scoring/Timing Judge	es	GEORGE Joshan (IND)				YUVARAJ Pravin (IND)		
Technical Officer		JAMAL Mohammed (IND)						

Match #	Date	Time		Pool / Class		Pitch	
45	22 Dec 2021		10:00	QUARTER-	-FINAL	Pitch 1 - Kovilpatti, Tamil Nadu	
Team Shirts			Shorts		Socks		GK Shirts
HOCKEY HARYANA	Yellow		Black		White		Red
HOCKEY UNIT OF TAMIL NADU Dark Bli		!	White		Yellow		Green
Umpires	Umpires KUMAR Ashwani (IND)			RATHAN Devadasi (IND)			
Reserve Umpire	В	BALMIKI Adesh (IND)					
Scoring/Timing Judge	s GO	GOWDA Yashwanth (IND)			RAGHUVANSHI Vandana (IND)		
Technical Officer	S	SINGH Gurpreet (IND)					

Match #	Date	Time		Pool / Class		Pitch	
44	22 Dec 2021	17:30 QUARTE		QUARTER	-FINAL	. Pitch 1 - Kovilpatti, Tamil Nadu	
Team	Shirts	Sh		orts	Socks		GK Shirts
UTTAR PRADESH HOC	KEY Blue /light E	Blue Blue		black black	Yellow		Orange /light Blue
DELHI HOCKEY	White		White		Black		Orange
Umpires QURESHI F		ameez (IND)	(IND) KUMAR Ajith (IND)			ijith (IND)	
Reserve Umpire		RAVI Gopinath (IND)					
Scoring/Timing Judge	es G	GEORGE Joshan (IND)			REDDY Ashok Meenakuru (IND)		
Technical Officer	JA	JAMAL Mohammed (IND)					

Match #	Date	Time		Pool / Class		Pitch		
43	22 Dec 2021	19:30		QUARTER-	-FINAL	Pitch 1 - Ko	ovilpatti, Tamil Nadu	
Team Shirts			Shorts		Socks		GK Shirts	
HOCKEY ASSOCIATION OF OD	ISHA Sea Blue/ora	nge Orang		nge		Dark Blue	Green	
HOCKEY BIHAR	Red	R		ed	Red		Yellow	
Umpires	B	ALMIKI Adesh (IND)			KUMAR Balaji (IND)			
Reserve Umpire	RA	RATHAN Devadasi (IND)						
Scoring/Timing Judge	es GO	GOWDA Yashwanth (IND)			SINGH Gurpreet (IND)			
Technical Officer	RAGH	RAGHUVANSHI Vandana (IND)						

Technical Delegate BOPANNA Rohini (IND)

