

1st Hockey India Senior Men Inter-Department National Championship 2021 18 - 29 Dec 2021

Bengaluru, Karnataka



Appointment Sheet - 26 December 2021

Match #	Date		Time		Pool / Class		Pitch		
41	26 Dec 2021			09:30 QUARTE		FINAL Pitch 1 - Benga		engaluru, Karnataka	
Team		Shirts	Sh		orts	Socks		GK Shirts	
SERVICES SPORTS CONTROL BOARD		White	W		nite	White		Black Green	
SPORTS AUTHORITY OF INDIA		Yellow		Black		Yellow		Dark Green	
Umpires		MOIRANTHEM Bronson (IND)				KUMAR Sanjeev (IND)			
Reserve Umpire	Reserve Umpire AHMAD		HMAD S	hakil (IND)					
Scoring/Timing Judge	es	SINGH Inderpal (IND)					SINGH Gurmeet (IND)		
Technical Officer	ficer RAO Ravi (IN			avi (IND)					

Match #	Date	Time		Pool / Class		Pitch	
43	26 Dec 2021	11:30 QUARTE		QUARTER-	FINAL	Pitch 1 - Bengaluru, Karnataka	
Team Shirts			Shorts		Socks		GK Shirts
PUNJAB NATIONAL BA	ANK Maroon	Maroon		Yellow		Sky Blue	
I.T.B.P. CENTRAL HOCKEY TEAM Black Orang		ge	Orange		Black		Black
Umpires LATWAL Govind (IND)				KUMAR Suresh (IND)			
Reserve Umpire		SINGH Mohit (IND)					
Scoring/Timing Judge	es SC	SONDHI Harbinder (IND)			RAO Ravi (IND)		
Technical Officer	Mol	Mohanty Nishan Jyoti (IND)					

Match #	Date	Time		Pool / Class		Pitch	
44	26 Dec 2021		13:30 QUARTER-		-FINAL	Pitch 1 - Bengaluru, Karnataka	
Team	Shirts	rts Sh		orts	Socks		GK Shirts
RAILWAY SPORTS PROMOTION B	OARD Red	Re		ed		Red	Black
CENTRAL CIVIL SERVICES CULTURAL AND SPORT	SBOARD Yellow	Bla		ack	Black		Green
Umpires		SHARMA Amit (IND)			AHMAD Shakil (IND)		
Reserve Umpire	Reserve Umpire MOIRANTHE		Bronson (IND)				
Scoring/Timing Judge	es S	SINGH Balwinder (IND)			Mohanty Nishan Jyoti (IND)		
Technical Officer	5	SINGH Gurmeet (IND)					

Match #	Date	Time		Pool / Class		Pitch		
42	26 Dec 2021		15:30 QUARTER-		-FINAL	Pitch 1 - Bengaluru, Karnataka		
Team Shirts			Shorts		Socks		GK Shirts	
PUNJAB & SIND BA	NK Yellow Blu	ie Bli		ue		Yellow	Grey	
PETROLEUM SPORTS PROMOTION E	80ARD White Gree	en	n White		White Green		Red	
Umpires JOSHI Deepak (IND			epak (IND)		MANI Prasanth (IND)			
Reserve Umpire SIN		SINGH M	Mohit (IND)					
Scoring/Timing Judge	es	RAO Ravi (IND)				SONDHI Harbinder (IND)		
Technical Officer	S	SINGH Balwinder (IND)						

Technical Delegate SOKHI HS (IND)

