

## 12th Hockey India Junior Women National Championship 2022 25 Mar - 3 Apr 2022 Kakinada, Andhra Pradesh



## Appointment Sheet - 25 March 2022

Match #	Date	Time Pool / Cla		ass Pitch		Pitch
1	25 Mar 2022	07:30	POOL	. F		Pitch 1
Team	Shirts		Skirts	Socks GK		GK Shirts
HOCKEY PUNJAE	0		0	0		0
HOCKEY HIMACHA	<b>L</b> 0		0	0		
Umpires	Umpires POTNIS Rama (IND)		CHINNANARAPPAREDDY Snehalatha (IND)			
Reserve Umpire		J Agnes (IND)				
Scoring/Timing Judge	es RAJESV	RAJESWARA RAO Nandikola (IND)		PATEL PV (IND)		
Technical Officer		(AVIER Arnold (IND)				

Match #	Date	Time Pool / Cl		Class	ss Pitch		
2	25 Mar 2022	09:15	POO	L G	G Pitch 1		
Team	Shirts		Skirts	Socks GK		GK Shirts	
UTTAR PRADESH HOC	KEY						
HOCKEY RAJASTH	AN						
Umpires	Umpires SINGH Priti (IND)			Madhuri Rela (IND)			
Reserve Umpire		J Agnes (IND)					
Scoring/Timing Judge	es >	XAVIER Arnold (IND)			BALA Priya (IND)		
Technical Officer		. Sandra S (IND)					

Match #	Date	Time	Pool / Cla	ass	Pitch		
3	25 Mar 2022	11:00	POOL	G	Pitch 1		
Team	Shirts	8	kirts	Socks GK Shi		GK Shirts	
HOCKEY BIHAR							
HOCKEY MIZORAI	VI						
Umpires		B Nanaiah (IND)			S Swetha (IND)		
Reserve Umpire		Madhuri Rela (IND)					
Scoring/Timing Judge	es REDD	REDDY Ashok Meenakuru (IND)		. Sandra S (IND)			
Technical Officer		PATEL PV (IND)					

Technical Delegate KHAN Faheem (IND)





## 12th Hockey India Junior Women National Championship 2022 25 Mar - 3 Apr 2022 Kakinada, Andhra Pradesh



## Appointment Sheet - 25 March 2022

Match #	Date		Time Pool / Cl		ass Pitch		Pitch	
4	2	5 Mar 2022		12:45	POOL	H Pitch 1		Pitch 1
Team		Shirts		Skirts		Socks		GK Shirts
HOCKEY ANDHRA PRADESH		0		(	0		0	0
HOCKEY BENGAL								
Umpires		NIRMALKAR Rajesh (IND)			Rajesh Nileena (IND)			
Reserve Umpire		B/	BASHA Munavar (IND)					
Scoring/Timing Judge	ng/Timing Judges RAJESWARA RA		VARA RA	O Nandikola (II	Nandikola (IND)		BALA Pr	iya (IND)
Technical Officer		Х	XAVIER Arnold (IND)					

Match #	Date	Time	Pool / Cla	SS	Pitch	
5	25 Mar 2022	16:00	POOL I	H	Pitch 1	
Team	Shirts		Skirts	Socks	GK Shirts	
HOCKEY KARNATA	KA					
HOCKEY GUJARA	Т					
Umpires	Umpires Pichipati Hajitha (IND)			RATHAN Devadasi (IND)		
Reserve Umpire	B	ASHA Munavar (IND)				
Scoring/Timing Judge	es REDD	REDDY Ashok Meenakuru (IND)		. Sandra S (IND)		
Technical Officer		PATEL PV (IND)				

Technical Delegate KHAN Faheem (IND)

