

12th Hockey India Junior Women National Championship 2022 25 Mar - 3 Apr 2022 Kakinada, Andhra Pradesh



Appointment Sheet - 27 March 2022

Match #	Date	Time		Pool / Cl	lass		Pitch	
11	27 Mar 2022	07:30		POOL	F	Pitch 1		
Team	Team Shirts		Skirts		Socks		GK Shirts	
HOCKEY PUNJAB	0	0)	0		0	
CHHATTISGARH HOC	KEY 0		0			0	0	
Umpires	F	POTNIS Rama (IND)			RATHAN Devadasi (IND)			
Reserve Umpire		B Nanaiah (IND)						
Scoring/Timing Judge	Scoring/Timing Judges PATEL		PV (IND)		BALA Priya (IND)		iya (IND)	
Technical Officer		. Sandra S	S (IND)					

Match #	Date	Time	Pool / Class		Pitch	
12	27 Mar 2022	09:15	POOL G		Pitch 1	
Team	Shirts		Skirts	Socks	GK Shirts	
UTTAR PRADESH HOC	KEY					
HOCKEY BIHAR						
Umpires	CHINNANAR	APPAREDDY Sneha	latha (IND)	BASHA Munavar (IND)		
Reserve Umpire		B Nanaiah (IND)				
Scoring/Timing Judge	es >	XAVIER Arnold (IND)		REDDY Ashok Meenakuru (IND)		
Technical Officer	RAJESV	RAJESWARA RAO Nandikola (IND)				

Match #	Date	Time	Pool / Cl	ass	Pitch		
13	27 Mar 2022	11:00	POOL	G		Pitch 1	
Team	Shirts		Skirts		Socks	GK Shirts	
HOCKEY RAJASTH	AN						
HOCKEY MIZORAI	И						
Umpires		S Swetha (IND)			Pichipati Hajitha (IND)		
Reserve Umpire	В	ASHA Munavar (IND)					
Scoring/Timing Judge	es	. Sandra S (IND)		BALA Priya (IND)		iya (IND)	
Technical Officer		PATEL PV (IND)					

Technical Delegate KHAN Faheem (IND)





12th Hockey India Junior Women National Championship 2022 25 Mar - 3 Apr 2022 Kakinada, Andhra Pradesh



Appointment Sheet - 27 March 2022

Match #	Date		Time		ass	Pitch	
14	27 Mar 20	22	12:45 POO		Н	Pitch 1	
Team	Team Shirts		Skirts		Socks		GK Shirts
HOCKEY ANDHRA PRAD	ESH	0)	0		0
HOCKEY KARNATA	KA						
Umpires		NIRMALKAR Rajesh (IND)			Madhuri Rela (IND)		
Reserve Umpire		SINGH Priti (IND)					
Scoring/Timing Judges RAJESWARA		RAJESWARA RA	AO Nandikola (IND)		BALA Priya (IND)		iya (IND)
Technical Officer		XAVIER A					

Match #	Date	Time	Pool / Cla	ISS	Pitch	
15	27 Mar 2022	16:00	POOL	H	Pitch 1	
Team	Shirts		Skirts	Socks	GK Shirts	
HOCKEY BENGAL			ĺ			
HOCKEY GUJARA	Т					
Umpires	Umpires Rajesh Nileena (IND)			J Agnes (IND)		
Reserve Umpire		SINGH Priti (IND)				
Scoring/Timing Judge	es	. Sandra S (IND)		RAJESWARA RAO Nandikola (IND)		
Technical Officer	REDD	REDDY Ashok Meenakuru (IND)				

Technical Delegate KHAN Faheem (IND)

