

Appointment Sheet - 6 May 2022

Match #	Date	Time		Pool / Class		Pitch	
1	06 May 2022	06:30 Pe		Pool	HG-MP - Pitch 2		MP - Pitch 2
Team Shirts		Skirts		Socks		GK Shirts	
HOCKEY KARNATAKA Yellow		Yellow		Red		Dark Blue	
HOCKEY ARUNACH	AL Green	Blac		ck	Black		Black
Umpires	Umpires Suman (IND)			NIRMALKAR Rajesh (IND)			
Reserve Umpire	PAT	IL Shweta Kis	a Kishor (IND)				
Scoring/Timing Judge	es	BALA Renu (IND)			Anil Kumar PK (IND)		r PK (IND)
Technical Officer	RAGH	UVANSHI Vandana (IND))			

Match #	Date	Time Pool / C		ss Pitch		า
2	06 May 2022	08:15 Po		F	HG-MP - Pitch 2	
Team	Team Shirts		Skirts			GK Shirts
HOCKEY UNIT OF TAMIL N	ADU					
HOCKEY ANDAMAN & NICC	OBAR 0		0	0		0
Umpires	Umpires SHARMA Shivani (IND)		ALI Hasan (IND)			
Reserve Umpire		PASI Yogita (IND)				
Scoring/Timing Judge	es SI	NGH Balwinder (IN	D)	VII	VIKRAM Sunil Kumar (IND)	
Technical Officer		BALA Renu (IND)				

Match #	Date	Time Pool		ass	Pitch	
3	06 May 2022	10:00	Pool	G	HG-MP - Pitch 2	
Team	Shirts		Skirts		GK Shirts	
UTTAR PRADESH HOC	TTAR PRADESH HOCKEY Yellow		Black		Purple	
GOANS HOCKEY Green		Black		Green	Orange	
Umpires Deepa (IN		Deepa (IND)	(IND)		SINGH Neha (IND)	
Reserve Umpire	Reserve Umpire PATIL Shwe		ND)			
Scoring/Timing Judge	es RAGH	UVANSHI Vandana	(IND)	SINGH Gurpreet (IND)		
Technical Officer	E	BATHLA Sonia (IND)				





Appointment Sheet - 6 May 2022

Match #	Date	Time	Pool / Cla	ass	Pitch		
4	06 May 2022	15:20 P		G H	G-MP - Pitch 2		
Team	Shirts	Shirts		Socks	GK Shirts		
DELHI HOCKEY	DELHI HOCKEY Yellow		lack	White	Red		
HOCKEY GUJARA	HOCKEY GUJARAT Orange		Blue		Green		
Umpires	Umpires PASI Yogita (IND)			POTNIS Rama (IND)			
Reserve Umpire	NIR	NIRMALKAR Rajesh (IND)					
Scoring/Timing Judge	es VIKI	VIKRAM Sunil Kumar (IND)			BALA Renu (IND)		
Technical Officer	S	SINGH Gurpreet (IND)					

Match #	Date	Time		Pool / Class		Pitch		
5	06 May 2022		16:50 Pool I		H	HG-MP - Pitch 2		
Team	Team Shirts		Skirts		Socks		GK Shirts	
HOCKEY ASSOCIATION OF OD	HOCKEY ASSOCIATION OF ODISHA Grey / Blue		Royal Blue		White		Orange	
TELANGANA HOCK	EY Yellow / Gre	Yellow / Green		Black		Blue	Red	
Umpires DEV		DEVI Du	EVI Durga (IND)		WANKHEDE Ruchika (IND)			
Reserve Umpire	Reserve Umpire SHARMA		Shivani (IND)					
Scoring/Timing Judge	es	BATHLA Sor		onia (IND)		Anil Kumar PK (IND)		
Technical Officer	S	SINGH Balwinder (IND)						

