

Appointment Sheet - 11 May 2022

Match #	Date	Time		Pool / Class		Pitch	
23	11 May 2022		06:30 Pool		Α	HG-MP - Pitch 2	
Team Shirts		Skirts		Socks		GK Shirts	
HOCKEY CHANDIGA	RH Navy Blue	e Black		ack	Black		Red
HOCKEY BIHAR	Yellow	Red		ed	Yellow		Orange
Umpires POTNIS Rama		ama (IND)	na (IND)		Deepa	Deepa (IND)	
Reserve Umpire SIN		SINGH Neha (IND)					
Scoring/Timing Judge	es	Bathla Sonia		nia (IND)		SINGH Gurpreet (IND)	
Technical Officer		Anil Kumar PK (IND)					

Match #	Date	Time	Pool / Cla	ass	Pitch	
24	11 May 2022	08:15	Pool E	3 HC	HG-MP - Pitch 2	
Team	Shirts	S	kirts	Socks	GK Shirts	
ASSAM HOCKEY Pink		Nav	y Blue	Green	Orange	
HOCKEY BENGAL White		White		Light Blue	Royal Blue	
Umpires	Umpires WANKHEDE Ruchika (IND)			Suman (IND)		
Reserve Umpire	NIR	MALKAR Rajesh (IND))			
Scoring/Timing Judge	vik Vik	RAM Sunil Kumar (IND)	BALA Renu (IND)		
Technical Officer	SI	SINGH Balwinder (IND)				

Match #	Date	Time		Pool / Class		Pitch	
25	11 May 2022	11 May 2022		10:00 Pool (HG-MP - Pitch 2	
Team	Team Shirts		Skirts		Socks		GK Shirts
CHHATTISGARH HOCKEY White		nge Black		Orange		Yellow / Blue	
TRIPURA HOCKE	/ Dark Blue	e Wh		ite	Dark Blue		Yellow
Umpires ALI Hasan (IND)		an (IND)	SINGH Neha (IND)			eha (IND)	
Reserve Umpire	npire SHARMA S		Shivani (IND)				
Scoring/Timing Judge	es /	Anil Kumar PK (IND)			Bathla Sonia (IND)		nia (IND)
Technical Officer	S	SINGH Gurpreet (IND)					





Appointment Sheet - 11 May 2022

Match #	Date	Time		Pool / Class		Pitch		
26	11 May 2022	15:00		Pool	D HG		-MP - Pitch 2	
Team Shirts		Skirts		Socks GK Shirts		GK Shirts		
HOCKEY RAJASTHA	N Orange	Black		Orange		0		
HOCKEY UTTARAKHAND Navy Blue)	Black		l	Royal Blue	Green	
Umpires	Umpires PATIL Shweta Kishor (IND)				NIRMALKAR Rajesh (IND)			
Reserve Umpire		Deepa (IND)						
Scoring/Timing Judge	s S	NGH Balwir	vinder (IND)		BALA Renu (IND)		nu (IND)	
Technical Officer	RAGH	HUVANSHI Vandana (IND)						

Match #	Date	Time	Pool / Cla	ass	Pitch	
27	11 May 2022	16:45	Pool E	E HG	HG-MP - Pitch 2	
Team	Team Shirts		Skirts	Socks	GK Shirts	
HOCKEY ANDHRA PRAD	ESH Green	Black		Sky Blue	Red	
LE PUDUCHERRY HOC	KEY Pink	Na	/ Blue Yellow		Orange	
Umpires PAS		PASI Yogita (IND)		SHARMA Shivani (IND)		
Reserve Umpire	WA	NKHEDE Ruchika (IND))			
Scoring/Timing Judge	oring/Timing Judges Anil Kuma			RAGHUVANSHI Vandana (IND)		
Technical Officer	VIK	RAM Sunil Kumar (INE)			

