Khelo India Women's Hockey League (Under 21) 2021-22 - Final Phase 23 - 30 Mar 2022 Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh



Appointment Sheet - 27 March 2022

Match #	Date	Time	Pool / C	lass	Pitch	
17	27 Mar 2022	07:00	07:00 POOL		Lucknow	
Team Shirts		Skirts		Socks		GK Shirts
KHALSA HOCKEY ACADEMY (AMRI	TSAR) Yellow		Blue		Yellow	Sky Blue
JAI BHARAT HOCKEY ACAD	EMY White		Black		Black	Red
Umpires SINGH Sonali (IND)			Dubey Suraj (IND)			
Reserve Umpire	e Umpire WANKHEDE Ruchika (IND)		D)			
Scoring/Timing Judge	es (GUPTA Sudha (IND)		JAWALE Rohan (IND)		
Technical Officer	S	SINGH Inderpal (IND)				

Match #	Date	Time	Time Pool / Cla		ass		Pitch	
18	27 Mar 2022	08:4	08:45 POOL		Α	Lucknow		
Team	Shirts		Skirts		Socks		GK Shirts	
MADHYA PRADESH HOCKEY ACADEMY White			White		Blue		Navy Blue	
UTTAR PRADESH HOCKEY Yellow		Yellow		Yellow		Black		
Umpires TIWARI Archana (IND)			AGARWAL Bhagyashree Pravin (IND)					
Reserve Umpire	eserve Umpire PRAMANICK Oindrila (IND)							
Scoring/Timing Judge	es JAI	JAMAL Mohammed (IND)			SINGH Inderpal (IND)			
Technical Officer	J.	JAWALE Rohan (IND)						

Match #	Date	Time Pool / Cl		lass	Pitch		
19	27 Mar 2022	10:30	10:30 POOL		Lucknow		
Team Shirts			Skirts		Socks	GK Shirts	
SPORTS AUTHORITY OF IND	IA - A Blue	Navy Blue		Navy Blue		Yellow	
ODISHA NAVAL TATA HOCKEY HIGH PERFORMANCE CENTRE Blac		Black		Maroon		Red/ Yellow	
Umpires MISHRA Abhinav (IND)			PASI Yogita (IND)				
Reserve Umpire	L	LATWAL Govind (IND)					
Scoring/Timing Judge	es	GUPTA Sudha (IND)			SONI Vivek (IND)		
Technical Officer	JA	JAMAL Mohammed (IND)					

Match #	Date	Time		Pool / Class		Pitch	
20	27 Mar 2022	1	12:15 POOL		В	Lucknow	
Team	Shirts		Skirts		Socks		GK Shirts
PRITAM SIWACH HOCKEY ACADEMY, SO	RITAM SIWACH HOCKEY ACADEMY, SONEPAT White / Rec		Red		Red		Yellow
HOCKEY MAHARASH	HOCKEY MAHARASHTRA Sky Blue		Black		Black		Red
Umpires PRAMANICK Oindrila (IND)			DWIVEDI Manish (IND)				
Reserve Umpire	Reserve Umpire YADAV Tarun (IND)						
Scoring/Timing Judge	es	SONI Vivek (IND)			GUPTA Sudha (IND)		
Technical Officer	S	SINGH Inderpal (IND)					

Tournament Director BOPANNA Rohini (IND)

