

2nd Khelo India University Games 2021 (Men) 25 Apr - 1 May 2022 Bengaluru, Karnataka



Appointment Sheet - 26 April 2022

Match #	Date		Time		Pool / Class		Pitch		
5		26 Apr 2022		06:30		A BHS - Pitch 1 -		- Bengaluru, Karnataka	
Team		Shirts	Sh		orts	Socks		GK Shirts	
SAVITRIBAI PHULE UNIVERSITY, PUNE		Red	Red		ed	Red		Yellow	
LOVELY PROFESSIONAL UNIVERSITY, PHAGWARA		Blue	Blue		ue	Blue		Yellow	
Umpires Marndi Parameswar (IND)				SHARMA Amit (IND)					
Reserve Umpire			B Nanaiah (IND)						
Scoring/Timing Judge	es	JAWALE Rohan (IND)			SINGH Gurpreet (IND)				
Technical Officer	Technical Officer KHAN Faheem (IND)								

Match #	Date	Time	Time Pool / C		ass		Pitch	
6	26 Apr 2022	08:15 POOL		Α	BHS - Pitch 1 - Bengaluru, Karnataka			
Team	Shirts		Shorts		Socks		GK Shirts	
Punjabi University	Blue		Blue		Blue		Yellow	
Bangalore University, Karna	taka Red		Re	ed	Red		Yellow	
Umpires	Umpires KUMAR Raj (IND)			BASHA Munavar (IND)				
Reserve Umpire	(SHARMA Amit (IND)						
Scoring/Timing Judge	s S	SINGH Gurmeet (IND)			KHAN Faheem (IND)			
Technical Officer	S	SINGH Gurpreet (IND)						

Match #	Date	Time	Pool / C	lass	Pitch		
7	26 Apr 2022	10:00 POOL		. B	BHS - Pitch 1 - Bengaluru, Karnataka		
Team	Shirts	Shorts		Socks		GK Shirts	
Sambalpur University, Oc	lisha Red		Red		Red	Yellow	
V B S Purvanchal University, Jaunp	ur, UP Blue		Blue Blue		Yellow		
Umpires KUMAR Suresh (IND)				RAJPUT Sourabh (IND)			
Reserve Umpire B Nan		B Nanaiah (IND)	iah (IND)				
Scoring/Timing Judge	es J	JAWALE Rohan (IND)			SINGH Gurpreet (IND)		
Technical Officer	S	SINGH Gurmeet (IND)					

Match #	Date	Time	Pool / Class		Pitch		
8	26 Apr 2022	11:45	11:45 POOL		BHS - Pitch 1 - Bengaluru, Karnataka		
Team Shirts		Shorts		Socks		GK Shirts	
BANGALORE CITY UNIVER	SITY Blue	E	Blue		Blue	Yellow	
Guru Nanak Dev University, Am	ritsar Red	F	Red	Red		Yellow	
Umpires	JOSH	JOSHI Deepak Chandra (IND)			NEGI Maheshwar Singh (IND)		
Reserve Umpire	BASHA Munavar (IND)						
Scoring/Timing Judge	es l	KHAN Faheem (IND)			SINGH Gurmeet (IND)		
Technical Officer	J.	JAWALE Rohan (IND)					

Technical Delegate MOGHUL MOHAMMED Muneer (IND)

