12th Hockey India Sub Junior Women National Championship 2022 11 - 22 May 2022 Imphal, Manipur



Appointment Sheet - 12 May 2022

Match #	Date		Time		Pool / Class		Pitch		
2		12 May 2022	08:00		F		Pitch 1 - Imphal, Manipur		
Team Shirts		Skirts			Socks	GK Shirts			
HOCKEY UNIT OF TAMIL NADU		Yellow With Dark		Dark (k Green		Yellow	Grey	
HOCKEY ARUNACHAL		Black And White		Black		Black		Blue	
Umpires		B	BALMIKI Adesh (IND)			Thakur Bikash Kumar (IND)			
Reserve Umpire KAYEN [PA			PAIBAM [AM Debala Chanu (IND)					
Scoring/Timing Judge	es	GURUNG Nisha (IND)					XAVIER Arnold (IND)		
Technical Officer		KUMAR Manish (IND)							

Match #	Date	Time		Pool / Class		Pitch		
3	12 May 2022	2 09:45		G		Pitch 1 - Imphal, Manipur		
Team	Team Shirts		Skirts		Socks		GK Shirts	
HOCKEY PUNJAB	Light Blue		Light Blue			Black	Black	
HOCKEY HIMACHA	\L							
Umpires	Umpires Shyam Oinam Singh (IND)				KAYEN [PAIBAM Debala Chanu (IND)			
Reserve Umpire	:	SINGH Sonali (IND)						
Scoring/Timing Judge	es TANU.	TANUJA Wangkheimayum (IND)			SHARMA Saurabh (IND)			
Technical Officer	Н	HUSSAIN Khalid (IND)						

Match #	Date	Time		Pool / Class		Pitch		
4	12 May 2022	1	11:30 H			Pitch 1 - Imphal, Manipur		
Team	n Shirts		Skirts			Socks	GK Shirts	
HOCKEY BIHAR	OCKEY BIHAR Yellow & Red S		Red		Yellow		Sky Blue	
HOCKEY MIZORAN	HOCKEY MIZORAM White		Navy Blue		Blue		Light Green	
Umpires	Umpires TIWARI Archana (IND)				MOIRANTHEM Bronson (IND)			
Reserve Umpire	PRA	PRAMANICK Oindrila (IND)						
Scoring/Timing Judge	es K	KUMAR Manish (IND)			RD Anal (IND)			
Technical Officer)	XAVIER Arnold (IND)						

Match #	Date	Time		Pool / Class		Pitch	
5	12 May 2022		18:00 H			Pitch 1 - Imphal, Manipur	
Team	Team Shirts		Skirts			Socks	GK Shirts
HOCKEY KARNATAI	KA Yellow And F	Red Yello		low		Red	Orange
TELANGANA HOCK	ELANGANA HOCKEY Navy Blue On Top, Red With		Black			Navy Blue	Red
Umpires	K	K.T. Lalhlimpuii (IND)			Khangembam Dhananjoy (IND)		
Reserve Umpire	Shy	Shyam Oinam Singh (IND)					
Scoring/Timing Judge	es H	HUSSAIN Khalid (IND)			ANAL Lk (IND)		
Technical Officer	SH	SHARMA Saurabh (IND)					

Technical Delegate SOKHI HS (IND)

