12th Hockey India Sub Junior Women National Championship 2022 11 - 22 May 2022 Imphal, Manipur



Appointment Sheet - 14 May 2022

Match #	Date	Time		Pool / Class		Pitch	
10	14 May 2022	0	08:00 F			Pitch 1 - Imphal, Manipur	
Team Shirts		Skirts			Socks	GK Shirts	
HOCKEY CHANDIGA	RH Navy Blue/s	sky Bla		ack	Sky Blue		Red
HOCKEY ARUNACH	AL Black And W	/hite Black		Black		White And Blue	
Umpires Khangembam Dhananjoy (IND)			K.T. Lalhlimpuii (IND)				
Reserve Umpire	KAYEN [KAYEN [PAIBAM Debala Chanu (IND)					
Scoring/Timing Judge	es SF	SHARMA Saurabh (IND)			TANUJA Wangkheimayum (IND)		
Technical Officer)	XAVIER Arnold (IND)					

Match #	Date	Tir	me	Pool / Class		Pitch	
11	14 May 2022	09:	:45	G		Pitch 1 - Imphal, Manipur	
Team	Team Shirts		Skirts			Socks	GK Shirts
HOCKEY PUNJAB Yellow			Red		Red		Black
TRIPURA HOCKEY	TRIPURA HOCKEY Sky		Navy Blue		Orange And Black Border		Red
Umpires SINGH Sonali (IND)			TIWARI Archana (IND)				
Reserve Umpire	MOIF	MOIRANTHEM Bronson (IND)					
Scoring/Timing Judge	es G	GURUNG Nisha (IND)			RD Anal (IND)		
Technical Officer	Н	HUSSAIN Khalid (IND)					

Match #	Date	Date		Pool / Class		Pitch	
12	14 May 2022	14 May 2022 1		Н		Pitch 1 - Imphal, Manipur	
Team	Shirts	Shirts		Skirts		Socks	GK Shirts
HOCKEY BIHAR	HOCKEY BIHAR Yellow & Red Str		Red			Yellow	Sky Blue
HOCKEY KARNATA	KA Blue And Wh	Blue And White		Blue		Blue	Orange
Umpires	Shy	Shyam Oinam Singh (IND)		BALMIKI Adesh (IND)			
Reserve Umpire	ŀ	K.T. Lalhlimpuii (IND)					
Scoring/Timing Judge	es K	KUMAR Manish (IND)			ANAL Lk (IND)		
Technical Officer	SH	SHARMA Saurabh (IND)					

Match #	Date	Time		Pool / Class		Pitch		
13	14 May 2022		18:00 H			Pitch 1 - Imphal, Manipur		
Team	Shirts		Skirts			Socks	GK Shirts	
HOCKEY MIZORAN	Pink And Bla	ack	Navy	y Blue		Grey	Light Green	
TELANGANA HOCK	Yellow And Sky Blue V	Vith Yellow	Black			Yellow	Red	
Umpires	PRA	PRAMANICK Oindrila (IND)			Thakur Bikash Kumar (IND)			
Reserve Umpire	Khang	Khangembam Dhananjoy (IND)						
Scoring/Timing Judge	es H	HUSSAIN Khalid (IND)				XAVIER Arnold (IND)		
Technical Officer	K	KUMAR Manish (IND)						

Technical Delegate SOKHI HS (IND)

