

## Appointment Sheet - 15 May 2022

Match #	Date	Time	Pool / Cl	ass		Pitch
14	15 May 2022	15 May 2022 08:00 A Pitch 1 - In		Imphal, Manipur		
Team Shirts		Skirts		Socks		GK Shirts
HOCKEY HARYAN	A White	White		White		Black
HOCKEY JAMMU & KASH	Y JAMMU & KASHMIR Red Red		Red		Red	Blue
Umpires	es MOIRANTHEM Bronson (IND)		KAYEN [PAIBAM Debala Chanu (IND)			
Reserve Umpire	Khang	Khangembam Dhananjoy (IND)				
Scoring/Timing Judge	es G	GURUNG Nisha (IND)		RD Anal (IND)		
Technical Officer	Н	HUSSAIN Khalid (IND)				

Match #	Date	Time	Pool / Cl	ass	Pitch	
15	15 May 2022	09:45	С		Pitch 1 - Imphal, Manipur	
Team	Team Shirts		Skirts		GK Shirts	
UTTAR PRADESH HOC	KEY Yellow	Yellow		Yellow	0	
HOCKEY GUJARA	T Sky Blue		Blue	Blue	Golden Yellow	
Umpires	Umpires BALMIKI Adesh (IND)			PRAMANICK Oindrila (IND)		
Reserve Umpire	T	TIWARI Archana (IND)				
Scoring/Timing Judge	es >	XAVIER Arnold (IND)		TANUJA Wangkheimayum (IND)		
Technical Officer	K	KUMAR Manish (IND)				

Match #	Date	Time		Pool / Class		Pitch	
16	15 May 2022	11:30 D			Pitch 1 - Imphal, Manipur		
Team	Shirts		Sk	irts		Socks	GK Shirts
HOCKEY ASSOCIATION OF ODISHA Blue		Blue			White	Orange	
HOCKEY UTTARAKHAND Black And Y		ellow Black		Black		Yellow	
Umpires	K.T. Lalhlimpuii (IND)			Thakur Bikash Kumar (IND)			
Reserve Umpire	MOIF	MOIRANTHEM Bronson (IND)					
Scoring/Timing Judge	es K	KUMAR Manish (IND)		RD Anal (IND)			
Technical Officer	SF	SHARMA Saurabh (IND)					





## Appointment Sheet - 15 May 2022

Match #	Date	Time	Pool / Cla	ISS	Pitch	
17	15 May 2022	16:15	E	E Pitch 1 - Imphal, Manipu		
Team	Shirts		Skirts	Socks	GK Shirts	
DELHI HOCKEY						
ASSAM HOCKEY	Light Gree	n E	Black	Black	Blue	
Umpires	es Khangembam Dhananjoy (IND)		ND)	TIWARI Archana (IND)		
Reserve Umpire	KAYEN [I	KAYEN [PAIBAM Debala Chanu (IND)				
Scoring/Timing Judge	es TANU.	TANUJA Wangkheimayum (IND)		ANAL Lk (IND)		
Technical Officer	G	URUNG Nisha (IND)				

Match #	Date	Time	Pool / Cl	ass	Pitch	
18	15 May 2022	18:00	B	Pitch	1 - Imphal, Manipur	
Team	Shirts Skirts		Socks	GK Shirts		
HOCKEY JHARKHAI	ND Red	Red		Red	Blue	
KERALA HOCKEY	Orange		Black	Black	White	
Umpires SINGH Sona		SINGH Sonali (IND)		Shyam Oinam Singh (IND)		
Reserve Umpire	PRA	PRAMANICK Oindrila (INI				
Scoring/Timing Judge	es SH	SHARMA Saurabh (IND)		HUSSAIN Khalid (IND)		
Technical Officer	>	XAVIER Arnold (IND)				

