12th Hockey India Sub Junior Women National Championship 2022 11 - 22 May 2022 Imphal, Manipur



Appointment Sheet - 16 May 2022

Match #	ch# Date		Time		ass	Pitch		
19	16 May 2022	08:00 F			Pitch 1 - Imphal, Manipur			
Team Shirts		Skirts			Socks	GK Shirts		
HOCKEY UNIT OF TAMIL N	Yellow With	Yellow With Dark Dark		Green	Yellow		Red	
HOCKEY CHANDIGA	Navy Blue	Navy Blue/sky		lack		Sky Blue	Red	
Umpires TIWARI Archana (IND)				BALMIKI Adesh (IND)				
Reserve Umpire MOIRANTH			I Bronson (IND))				
Scoring/Timing Judge	es	RD Anal (IND)				SHARMA Saurabh (IND)		
Technical Officer	H	HUSSAIN Khalid (IND)						

Match #	Date	Date		Pool / Class		Pitch		
20	16 May 2022	16 May 2022 09:45		G		Pitch 1 - Imphal, Manipur		
Team	Shirts		Skirts		Socks		GK Shirts	
TRIPURA HOCKEY	TRIPURA HOCKEY Blue And White		Navy Blue		Orange And Black Border		Red	
HOCKEY HIMACHA	.L							
Umpires	Umpires KAYEN [PAIBAM Debala Chanu (IND)				Khangembam Dhananjoy (IND)			
Reserve Umpire		SINGH Sonali (IND)						
Scoring/Timing Judge	es G	GURUNG Nisha (IND)			HUSSAIN Khalid (IND)			
Technical Officer	K	KUMAR Manish (IND)						

Match #	Date	Time		Pool / Class		Pitch	
21	16 May 2022		11:30 H			Pitch 1 - Imphal, Manipur	
Team	Shirts	Shirts		Skirts		Socks	GK Shirts
HOCKEY BIHAR	Red & Yellow	Red & Yellow Strip		ed	d Rec		Sky Blue
TELANGANA HOCK	EY Navy Blue On Top, Rec	Navy Blue On Top, Red With White		Black		Navy Blue	Yellow
Umpires	Thak	Thakur Bikash Kumar (IND)			Shyam Oinam Singh (IND)		
Reserve Umpire	ŀ	K.T. Lalhlimpuii (IND)					
Scoring/Timing Judge	es	ANAL Lk (IND)			KUMAR Manish (IND)		
Technical Officer		XAVIER Arnold (IND)					

Match #	Date	Time		Pool / Class		Pitch	
22	16 May 2022	•	18:00 H			Pitch 1 - Imphal, Manipur	
Team	Team Shirts		Skirts			Socks	GK Shirts
HOCKEY KARNATAKA Yellow And		Red	Yellow			Red	Blue
HOCKEY MIZORAM White			Blue			Blue	Light Green
Umpires	Umpires MOIRANTHEM Bronson (IND)		PRAMANICK Oindrila (IND)				
Reserve Umpire	В	BALMIKI Adesh (IND)					
Scoring/Timing Judge	es TANU.	TANUJA Wangkheimayum (IND)			XAVIER Arnold (IND)		
Technical Officer	SH	SHARMA Saurabh (IND)					

Technical Delegate SOKHI HS (IND)

