2nd Hockey India Senior Men Inter - Department National Championship 2022 2 - 10 Dec 2022



Appointment Sheet - 4 December 2022

Match #	Match # Date		Time		ass	Pitch	
13	04 Dec 2022	09	09:00 F		В	Pitch 1 - New Delhi	
Team Shirts			Shorts		Socks		GK Shirts
RAILWAY SPORTS PROMOTION BOARD Sky Blue			Blue		Blue		Black
CENTRAL SECRETAR	RIAT White/yello	ow Black		ck	Black		Red
Umpires SHARMA Amit (IND)				BASHA Munavar (IND)			
Reserve Umpire SINGH Malkiat (IND			kiat (IND)				
Scoring/Timing Judge	es N	Negi Amar Singh (IND)			GAUTAM Amitabh (IND)		
Technical Officer	S	SINGH Gurmeet (IND)					

Match #	Date	Time		Pool / Class		Pitch	
14	04 Dec 2022		10:45 Pool		В	Pitch 1 - New Delhi	
Team Shirts			Shorts		Socks		GK Shirts
I.T.B.P. CENTRAL HOCKEY TEAM Black Orai		ge	Orange			Black	Yellow
CENTRAL INDUSTRIAL SECURITY F	ORCE White	Wh		nite	Sky Blue		Pink
Umpires AHMAD Shakil (INC		hakil (IND)			LATWAL Govind (IND)		
Reserve Umpire	Ql	QURESHI Rameez (IND)					
Scoring/Timing Judge	es S	SINGH Gurmeet (IND)			SONDHI Harbinder (IND)		
Technical Officer	G/	GAUTAM Amitabh (IND)					

Match #	Date	Time		Pool / Class		Pitch	
15	04 Dec 2022		12:30 Pool		Α	Pitch 1 - New Delhi	
Team Shirts			Shorts		Socks		GK Shirts
COMPTROLLER & AUDITOR GENERAL O	FINDIA Navy Blu	e Black			Black	Sea Green	
BSES (Delhi)							
Umpires QURESHI I		JRESHI R	ameez (IND)	(IND) SINGH Malkiat (IND)			lkiat (IND)
Reserve Umpire		KUMAR Sure		(IND)			
Scoring/Timing Judge	es G	GAUTAM Amitabh (IND)			Negi Amar Singh (IND)		
Technical Officer	SC	SONDHI Harbinder (IND)					

Match #	Date	Time		Pool / Class		Pitch	
16	04 Dec 2022	•	14:30	Pool	A	Pitch 1 - New Delhi	
Team	Team Shirts		Shorts		Socks		GK Shirts
PETROLEUM SPORTS PROMOTION E	PETROLEUM SPORTS PROMOTION BOARD Blue With Sea G		Blue		Navy Blue		Purple
CENTRAL RESERVE POLICE FORCE Red White)	White			Black	Yellow Orange
Umpires GOWDA K Prieyash (IND)				KUMAR Suresh (IND)			
Reserve Umpire	B	BASHA Munavar (IND)					
Scoring/Timing Judge	es SC	SONDHI Harbinder (IND)			SINGH Gurmeet (IND)		
Technical Officer	N	Negi Amar Singh (IND)					

Tournament Director NAIK Digvijay Govindrao (IND)

