## 2nd Hockey India Senior Men Inter - Department National Championship 2022 2 - 10 Dec 2022



## **Appointment Sheet - 6 December 2022**

Match #	Match # Date		Time		Pool / Cl	ass	Pitch	
21	06 Dec 2022			09:00	Pool	В	Pitch 1 - New Delhi	
Team		Shirts	Shirts S		orts	Socks		GK Shirts
RAILWAY SPORTS PROMOTION BOARD		Sky Blue		Blı	ıe	Blue		Yellow
I.T.B.P. CENTRAL HOCKEY TEAM		Black Orange		Orange		Orange		Black
Umpires		GOWDA K Prieyash (IND)				LATWAL Govind (IND)		
Reserve Umpire JOSHI Deepa			II Deepak	Chandra (IND	)			
Scoring/Timing Judge	es	Negi Amar Singh (INI				SINGH Gurmeet (IND)		
Technical Officer		G/	UTAM A	mitabh (IND)				

Match #	Date	Time		Pool / Class		Pitch		
22	06 Dec 2022	10	10:45		B Pitch		1 - New Delhi	
Team Shirts			Shorts		Socks		GK Shirts	
CENTRAL INDUSTRIAL SECURITY FORCE VVI			Black		Navy Blue		Pink	
CENTRAL SECRETAR	RIAT Dark Blu	e W		nite	Orange/white		Black	
Umpires		SHARMA A	RMA Amit (IND)			KUMAR Suresh (IND)		
Reserve Umpire	Reserve Umpire BAS			lunavar (IND)				
Scoring/Timing Judge	es S	SINGH Gurmeet (IND)			GAUTAM Amitabh (IND)			
Technical Officer	N	Negi Amar Singh (IND)						

Match #	Date	Time		Pool / Class		Pitch		
23	06 Dec 2022	1	12:30 Po		A	Pitch 1 - New Delhi		
Team	Team Shirts		Shorts		Socks		GK Shirts	
PETROLEUM SPORTS PROMOTION E	PETROLEUM SPORTS PROMOTION BOARD Orange With B		Black		Orange		Purple	
COMPTROLLER & AUDITOR GENERAL OF INDIA Navy Blue		•	White		Navy Blue		Sea Green	
Umpires <b>J</b> (		I Deepak	ak Chandra (IND)			AHMAD Shakil (IND)		
Reserve Umpire		lkiat (IND)						
Scoring/Timing Judge	es G.	GAUTAM Amitabh (IND)			Negi Amar Singh (IND)			
Technical Officer	S	SINGH Gurmeet (IND)						

Match #	Date	Time		Pool / Class		Pitch		
24	06 Dec 2022	14:30	14:30 Pool		A	Pitch 1 - New Delhi		
Team Shirts			Shorts		Socks		GK Shirts	
CENTRAL RESERVE POLICE FORCE			White		Sky Blue		White Yellow	
BSES (Delhi)	Red	Re		b	Black		Yellow	
Umpires <b>QUI</b>		RESHI Rameez	Rameez (IND)			JHA Rajkumar (IND)		
Reserve Umpire	L	LATWAL Govind (IND)						
Scoring/Timing Judge	es N	Negi Amar Singh (IND)			GAUTAM Amitabh (IND)			
Technical Officer	SC	SONDHI Harbinder (IND)						

**Tournament Director** NAIK Digvijay Govindrao (IND)

