

13th Hockey India Senior Women National Championship 2023 15 - 26 Feb 2023 Kakinada, Andhra Pradesh



Appointment Sheet - 17 February 2023

Match #	Match # Date		Time Pool / 9		Pool / Cl	ass Pitch		Pitch		
5	17 Feb 2023		(07:00	POOL	A		Pitch 1		
Team		Shirts	Sk		irts	Socks		GK Shirts		
HOCKEY ASSOCIATION OF ODISHA		Red	Black		ick	Black		Green		
KERALA HOCKEY		Sky Blue	White		nite	Sky Blue		Yellow		
Umpires		DE	DEEKSHITH S N (IND)				POTNIS Rama (IND)			
Reserve/Video Umpire DE		DEVI Nis	isha (IND) Deepa (IND)			ı (IND)				
Scoring/Timing Judge	es	BALA Renu (IND)			. Sandra S (IND)					
Technical Officer		REDDY Ashok Meenakuru (IND)								

Match #	Date		Time		ass	Pitch	
6	17 Feb 2023		08:45 POOL		G Pitch		Pitch 1
Team Shirts			Skirts		Socks		GK Shirts
HOCKEY MADHYA PRAD	ESH Pink		Black		Royal Blue		White
TELANGANA HOCK	EY Royal B	ue	Black		Black		Yellow
Umpires		Deepa	a (IND)		CHINNANARAPPAREDDY Snehalatha (IN		
Reserve/Video Umpi	Umpire SHARMA Shivani (I		Shivani (IND)		B Nanaiah (IND)		
Scoring/Timing Judge	es RAC	RAGHUVANSHI Vandana (IND)			REDDY Ashok Meenakuru (IND)		
Technical Officer	RAJE	RAJESWARA RAO Nandikola (IND)					

Match #	Date	Time		Pool / Class		Pitch		
7	17 Feb 2023	1	0:30	POOL	F I		Pitch 1	
Team	Team Shirts		Skirts		Socks		GK Shirts	
HOCKEY HIMACHA	L Pink		Black		Black		Red	
HOCKEY GUJARAT Navy Blue)	Blue		Royal Blue		Orange	
Umpires		DEVI Nisha (IND)		RATHAN Devadasi (IND)				
Reserve/Video Umpi	re CHINNANAF	CHINNANARAPPAREDDY Snehalatha (IND)				POTNIS Rama (IND)		
Scoring/Timing Judge	es RAJESV	RAJESWARA RAO Nandikola (IND)			MURUGAPPAN PL (IND)			
Technical Officer		. Sandra S (IND)						

Match #	Date	Time		Pool / Class		Pitch		
8	17 Feb 2023	15:45		POOL	E		Pitch 1	
Team	Team Shirts		Skirts		Socks		GK Shirts	
HOCKEY ANDHRA PRAD	ESH Pink		Black		Navy Blue		Blue	
HOCKEY BENGAL	. White	White			White		Yellow	
Umpires WANKHEDE Ruchika (IND)			K.T. Lalhlimpuii (IND)					
Reserve/Video Umpir	re e	Suman (IND)				SHARMA Shivani (IND)		
Scoring/Timing Judge	es MU	MURUGAPPAN PL (IND)			RAGHUVANSHI Vandana (IND)			
Technical Officer		BALA Renu (IND)						

Technical Delegate Kumar Mahesh (IND)

