

13th Hockey India Senior Women National Championship 2023 15 - 26 Feb 2023 Kakinada, Andhra Pradesh



Appointment Sheet - 22 February 2023

Match #	Date		Time Poo		Pool / Cl	ass		Pitch	
27	22 Feb 2023			07:00		Н		Pitch 1	
Team		Shirts	Skirts		Socks		GK Shirts		
HOCKEY MAHARASHTRA		Orange	White		Orange		Yellow		
HOCKEY UNIT OF TAMIL NADU		Sky Blue	Black		ıck	Sky Blue		Royal Blue	
Umpires		Deepa (IND)			DEVI Nisha (IND)				
Reserve/Video Umpire		K	K.T. Lalhlimpuii (IND)			B Nanaiah (IND)			
Scoring/Timing Judge	es	RAJESWARA RAO Nandikola (IND)			. Sandra S (IND)				
Technical Officer	Technical Officer RAGHUVANSHI Vandana (IND)			D)					

Match #	Date	Time	Pool / C	lass	Pitch		
28	22 Feb 2023	08:45	POOL	. H		Pitch 1	
Team Shirts		Skirts		Socks		GK Shirts	
LE PUDUCHERRY HOCI	KEY Red		Black		Black	Pista Green	
HOCKEY ANDAMAN & NICO	HOCKEY ANDAMAN & NICOBAR Sky Blue		Black		Sky Blue	Black	
Umpires		Suman (IND)			RATHAN Devadasi (IND)		
Reserve/Video Umpir	e CHINNANAF	RAPPAREDDY Sne	EDDY Snehalatha (IND)		Deepa (IND)		
Scoring/Timing Judge	es	BALA Renu (IND)			MURUGAPPAN PL (IND)		
Technical Officer	REDD	REDDY Ashok Meenakuru (IND)					

Match #	Date	Time		Pool / Class		Pitch	
29	22 Feb 2023	10:30 P		POOL	G	Pitch 1	
Team Shirts		Skirts		Socks		GK Shirts	
HOCKEY MADHYA PRAD	ESH Pink		Black			Pink	White
DELHI HOCKEY Yellow		White		Black		Orange	
Umpires	mpires SHARMA Shivani (IND)			DEEKSHITH S N (IND)			
Reserve/Video Umpir	е	Suman (IND)			POTNIS Rama (IND)		
Scoring/Timing Judge	es RAJESV	RAJESWARA RAO Nandikola (IND)			RAGHUVANSHI Vandana (IND)		
Technical Officer		BALA Renu (IND)					

Match #	Date	Time	Pool / Class		Pitch		
30	22 Feb 2023	15:45	15:45 POOL			Pitch 1	
Team	Team Shirts		Skirts		Socks	GK Shirts	
TELANGANA HOCK	EY Royal Blue	e E	Black		Yollow	Yellow	
MANIPUR HOCKE	MANIPUR HOCKEY Pink		Sky Blue		Black	Orange	
Umpires POTNIS Rama (IND)		WANKHEDE Ruchika (IND)					
Reserve/Video Umpii	re RA	THAN Devadasi (IND)		SHARMA Shivani (IND)		hivani (IND)	
Scoring/Timing Judge	es REDD	REDDY Ashok Meenakuru (IND)			MURUGAPPAN PL (IND)		
Technical Officer		. Sandra S (IND)					

Technical Delegate Kumar Mahesh (IND)

