

13th Hockey India Senior Women National Championship 2023 15 - 26 Feb 2023 Kakinada, Andhra Pradesh



Appointment Sheet - 23 February 2023

Match #	Date	Time		Pool / Class		Pitch	
33	23 Feb 2023		07:00 QUARTER-		FINAL	Pitch 1	
Team Shirts		Skirts		Socks GK S		GK Shirts	
HOCKEY JHARKHA	ND Yellow	Yellow		low	Black		Parrot Green
HOCKEY PUNJAE	Red Red	Re		ed	Red		Parrot Green
Umpires POTNIS Rama (IND)				DEEKSHITH S N (IND)			
Reserve/Video Umpi	e DEVI Nisha (IND)				RATHAN Devadasi (IND)		
Scoring/Timing Judge	es	. Sandra S (IND)			RAGHUVANSHI Vandana (IND)		
Technical Officer	MU	MURUGAPPAN PL (IND)					

Match #	Date	Time	Time Pool / Cla		ass		Pitch	
34	23 Feb 2023	2023 09:00		QUARTER-	FINAL		Pitch 1	
Team	Shirts		Skirts		Socks		GK Shirts	
HOCKEY HARYANA Yellow			Navy Blue		Navy Blue		Black	
HOCKEY BENGAL	HOCKEY BENGAL White		White		White		Red	
Umpires WANKHEDE Ruchika (IND)				K.T. Lalhlimpuii (IND)				
Reserve/Video Umpi	re RA	RATHAN Devadasi (IND)				POTNIS Rama (IND)		
Scoring/Timing Judge	es REDD	REDDY Ashok Meenakuru (IND)			BALA Renu (IND)			
Technical Officer	RAJESV	RAJESWARA RAO Nandikola (IND)						

Match #	Date	Time		Pool / Class		Pitch	
31	23 Feb 2023		11:00 QUARTER-		-FINAL	Pitch 1	
Team	Shirts	Skirts		irts	Socks		GK Shirts
HOCKEY ASSOCIATION OF OR	ISHA White		Black		Royal Blue		Green
HOCKEY MAHARASH	TRA Orange	Orange		nge	Orange		Yellow
Umpires		Deepa (IND)			B Nanaiah (IND)		
Reserve/Video Umpire D		DEVI Nis	lisha (IND)			DEEKSHITH S N (IND)	
Scoring/Timing Judge	es M	MURUGAPPAN PL (IND)			. Sandra S (IND)		
Technical Officer	RAGI	RAGHUVANSHI Vandana (IND)					

Match #	Date	Time		Pool / Class		Pitch		
32	23 Feb 2023	15:00		QUARTER-FIN		Pitch 1		
Team	Team Shirts		Skirts			Socks	GK Shirts	
HOCKEY KARNATAKA Yellow			Yellow		Red		Green	
HOCKEY MADHYA PRAD	HOCKEY MADHYA PRADESH Pink		Black		Pink		White	
Umpires SHARMA Shivani (IND)				Suman (IND)				
Reserve/Video Umpir	re k	K.T. Lalhlimpuii (IND)				Deepa (IND)		
Scoring/Timing Judge	es REDD	REDDY Ashok Meenakuru (IND)				RAJESWARA RAO Nandikola (IND)		
Technical Officer		BALA Renu (IND)						

Technical Delegate Kumar Mahesh (IND)

