



							Ма	atch	Rep	oort										
Match # Date						Time			Poo	ol / C	Class	Pitch								
	3		01 Feb 2018			1	10:30				М3	3	Pitch 1 - PITCH 1							
HOCKEY HARYANA							Official HAR			2 3 4 T 0 0 1 2			HOCKEY KARNATAKA							
							KAR		0	0	0 0 1									
Minute	Shirt #		Name		Gre	en <mark>Yello</mark>	w Red			Minute	e S	Shirt #		Nan		Gree	en <mark>Yellov</mark>	/ Red		
X	1	Savita (GK)							X		1	Sandya M G (GK) Chaitra N								
10	2	Prabhleen Kaur				_	_		Х		2									
9	3	Deepika				_	_			3 Cheluvamba R						_				
19 X	4	Manisha				_	_			X 4 Pooja M D X 5 ALMENGADA Kaveramma A H										
X	5	KAUR Manpreet					_	_							eramma A F	1(0)				
X X	6	KAUR Navneet					_	_		Х	_	6								
	7 RANI Poonam (C)						_	_			_	7						_		
DNP	8	Rani										8	NAPANDA Sommyashree N R							
40 X	9	DAHIYA Monika Udita					X 9 MJ Leelavathy X 10 Ramya N							_						
X	10 11	Sonika					_	_		X X	_	10 11		ya N a P C				_		
51	12	DABAS Shilpi					_	_		X	_	12		ona N R						
X	12	Ritu					-	_		38	_	13		hra P A			_			
X	14	Sarita					_	_		28	_	14	Shal							
X	14	. Priya					_	-		20	_	15		KERA Vie	tva K S					
	16	Shweta (GK)						-		21		16		vya G B (_		
X	17	Jyoti					_	-		Х		17			agyashree (С.М.				
X	18	CHOUDHARY Mahima					_	-		<u>х</u>	+	18		nika S P	agyasinee					
Coach MALIK Azad Singh								-			oac		Sundaresh R							
	Team Manager											Feam Manager								
1 ean ma	anayei									· · ··································										
Mudita	Mudita											PATIL Sukanya								
Umpire										Umpire										
	DUTTA Archana (IND)										WANKHEDE Ruchika (IND)									
	Scoring Judge										Timing Judge									
XAVIER	XAVIER Arnold (IND)										KERKETTA Jayant (IND)									
Technical Officer										Reserve Umpire										
KINNY			KHIANGTE Lalremruati (IND)																	
Team	Minut	e Numb	er Actio	n Score		Team	Minute	 Nun	nber	Acti	Action Score Team Minute Number Action Scor							Score		
KAR	6	10	PC	0 - 1	-	1 Juni	winnate			, (01	5.1			- Cull			7.0001			
HAR	8	13	PC	1 - 1				1												
HAR	58	5	PS	2 - 1																
					_															
				_																
								1												

FG - Field Goal, PC - Penalty Corner, PS - Penalty Stroke

Tournament Director: BHATIA Davinder (IND)

