

8th Hockey India Senior Women National Championship 2018 (A Division) 1 - 11 Feb 2018 Ranchi, Jharkhand



Match Report

Match #	Date	Time	Pool / Class	Pitch
10	02 Feb 2018	09:00	M10	Pitch 1 - PITCH 1

HOCKEY UNIT OF TAMIL NADU

Official	1	2	3	4	Т	1
UTN	1	0	1	1	3	
MHA	0	0	0	0	0	

THE MUMBAI HOCKEY ASSOCIATION LTD

Minute	Shirt #	Name	Green	Yellow	Red	
Χ	1	S Geetha (GK)				
Х	2	S Karthika				
Χ	3	R Deepa				
Х	4	S Yamunadevi	Yamunadevi			
	5	K Shanthi				
Χ	6	J Agnes				
Χ	7	M Keerthana	12			
Χ	8	T Aishwarya				
X	9	T Shobiga Raghavi				
16	10	S Harshavardhini				
9	11	S Priyanga				
Χ	3 3					
Х	13	M Rajarajeshwari				
Х	14	S Poonkodi				
8	15	P Yuvaneshwari				
	16	V Sasikala				
	17	M Ragavi				
	18	A Aarthi (GK)				
Coa	Coach KUMAR A Santhana					
Team M	Ü	eik Mujibur				

Umpire

DAGAR Nirmala (IND)

Scoring Judge

LAKRA Asrita (IND)

Technical Officer

RAO Ravi (IND)

Minute Shirt # Name Green Yellow Red X 1 NUTANI Khushbu (C, GK) X 2 GAWDE Chaitrali X 2 GAWDE Chaitrali X 3 GUPTA Pooja X X ANAIK Sneha X X 5 SAWANT Payal X X 5 SAWANT Payal X X 7 BIRDI Gurleen Kaur X 42 8 KHAN Afrin X 28 9 PATIL Rutuja X X 10 SINGH Akansha X 11 DUBEY Priya X 12 JOHN Kelley X 13 BRAGANZA Natasha X 14 PATIL Pranali X 15 SHARMA Priya X 16 SHAIKH Ruqqaiya 6 X 17 MAHADIK Resham 6 X 17 MAHADIK Resham 10 X 10 X
X 2 GAWDE Chaitrali 3 GUPTA Pooja 27 4 NAIK Sneha X 5 SAWANT Payal X 6 PATIL Madhavi X 7 BIRDI Gurleen Kaur 42 8 KHAN Afrin 28 9 PATIL Rutuja X 10 SINGH Akansha 5 11 DUBEY Priya X 12 JOHN Kelley 15 13 BRAGANZA Natasha X 14 PATIL Pranali X 15 SHARMA Priya X 16 SHAIKH Ruqqaiya 6 X 17 MAHADIK Resham
3 GUPTA Pooja 27 4 NAIK Sneha X 5 SAWANT Payal X 6 PATIL Madhavi X 7 BIRDI Gurleen Kaur 42 8 KHAN Afrin 28 9 PATIL Rutuja X 10 SINGH Akansha 5 11 DUBEY Priya X 12 JOHN Kelley 15 13 BRAGANZA Natasha X 14 PATIL Pranali X 15 SHARMA Priya X 16 SHAIKH Ruqqaiya X 17 MAHADIK Resham
27 4 NAIK Sneha X 5 SAWANT Payal X 6 PATIL Madhavi X 7 BIRDI Gurleen Kaur 42 8 KHAN Afrin 28 9 PATIL Rutuja X 10 SINGH Akansha 5 11 DUBEY Priya X 12 JOHN Kelley 15 13 BRAGANZA Natasha X 14 PATIL Pranali X 15 SHARMA Priya X 16 SHAIKH Ruqqaiya X 17 MAHADIK Resham
X 5 SAWANT Payal X 6 PATIL Madhavi X 7 BIRDI Gurleen Kaur 42 8 KHAN Afrin 28 9 PATIL Rutuja X 10 SINGH Akansha 5 11 DUBEY Priya X 12 JOHN Kelley 15 13 BRAGANZA Natasha X 14 PATIL Pranali X 15 SHARMA Priya X 16 SHAIKH Ruqqaiya 6 X 17 MAHADIK Resham
X 6 PATIL Madhavi X 7 BIRDI Gurleen Kaur 42 8 KHAN Afrin 28 9 PATIL Rutuja X 10 SINGH Akansha 5 11 DUBEY Priya X 12 JOHN Kelley 15 13 BRAGANZA Natasha X 14 PATIL Pranali X 15 SHARMA Priya X 16 SHAIKH Ruqqaiya 6 X 17 MAHADIK Resham
X 7 BIRDI Gurleen Kaur 42 8 KHAN Afrin 28 9 PATIL Rutuja X 10 SINGH Akansha 5 11 DUBEY Priya X 12 JOHN Kelley 15 13 BRAGANZA Natasha X 14 PATIL Pranali X 15 SHARMA Priya X 16 SHAIKH Ruqqaiya X 17 MAHADIK Resham
42 8 KHAN Afrin 28 9 PATIL Rutuja X 10 SINGH Akansha 5 11 DUBEY Priya X 12 JOHN Kelley 15 13 BRAGANZA Natasha X 14 PATIL Pranali X 15 SHARMA Priya X 16 SHAIKH Ruqqaiya X 17 MAHADIK Resham
28 9 PATIL Rutuja X 10 SINGH Akansha 5 11 DUBEY Priya X 12 JOHN Kelley 15 13 BRAGANZA Natasha X 14 PATIL Pranali X 15 SHARMA Priya X 16 SHAIKH Ruqqaiya X 17 MAHADIK Resham
X 10 SINGH Akansha 5 11 DUBEY Priya X 12 JOHN Kelley 15 13 BRAGANZA Natasha X 14 PATIL Pranali X 15 SHARMA Priya X 16 SHAIKH Ruqqaiya 6 X 17 MAHADIK Resham
5 11 DUBEY Priya X 12 JOHN Kelley 15 13 BRAGANZA Natasha X 14 PATIL Pranali X 15 SHARMA Priya X 16 SHAIKH Ruqqaiya X 17 MAHADIK Resham
X 12 JOHN Kelley 15 13 BRAGANZA Natasha X 14 PATIL Pranali X 15 SHARMA Priya X 16 SHAIKH Ruqqaiya 6 X 17 MAHADIK Resham
15 13 BRAGANZA Natasha X 14 PATIL Pranali X 15 SHARMA Priya X 16 SHAIKH Ruqqaiya X 17 MAHADIK Resham
X 14 PATIL Pranali X 15 SHARMA Priya X 16 SHAIKH Ruqqaiya 6 X 17 MAHADIK Resham
X 15 SHARMA Priya X 16 SHAIKH Ruqqaiya 6 X 17 MAHADIK Resham
X 16 SHAIKH Ruqqaiya 6 X 17 MAHADIK Resham
X 17 MAHADIK Resham
77 17 100 11 12 11 (1100) 12(11
18 JOSHI Gauri (GK)
Coach GUPTA Prabha
Team Manager
PATIL Yashoda
Umpire
DEVI Nisha (IND)
Timing Judge

KINNY Danny (IND)

Reserve Umpire

KUMAR Bhim (IND)

Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score
UTN	5	12	PC	1 - 0
UTN	39	12	FG	2 - 0
UTN	54	12	PC	3 - 0

Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score

Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score

FG - Field Goal, PC - Penalty Corner, PS - Penalty Stroke

