## 8th Hockey India Junior Women National Championships 2018 (B Division) 20 - 28 Apr 2018 Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh



							Ма	atch Re	port										
Match # Date					Time			Pool / Class			Pitch								
26 23 Apr 2018					07:00			M26			AT-SAI - Pitch 3 - Pitch - 3								
							1	2	Т										
KERALA HOCKEY						KER HHP		3	0	3	HOCKEY HIMACHAL								
							ННР		0	0									
Minute	Shirt #		Name		Gree	n <mark>Yello</mark>	w Red		Minute	Shirt #		Nam	е	Gree	en <mark>Yellow</mark>	/ Red			
	1	TG Geethika (GK)					_		1	. Neha (GK)									
	2	Shyama Shibu			_	_	_	X	2	KAUR Parveen . Khushboo									
X	3	S Sibya			_	_	_	X	3										
X	4	M Ashmi			_	_	_	X	4	KAUR Amandeep									
X	5	S Swetha			_	_	_	X	5	. Ritu									
X	6	K Anju			_	_	_		6	. Nikita									
Х	7	MT Abhirami				_	_	_	X	7	NEGI Yashika								
	8	KM Arya			_	_	_	X	8	BALA Rajni									
	9	TOM Aleena				_	_	_	X	9	RANI Mamta THAKUR Shakshi (C)								
X	10	VIJAYAN Varsha KI Shahina ismail (C)					_	_	X X	10			kshi (C)						
X X	11						_	_	X X	11	. Sun								
×	12					_	_	_	× 20	12 13	Neha Kumari THAKUR Neha								
43	13 14	M Anagha				_	_	20 69		THAKUR Kusam									
43 X	14	JAYAPRAKASH Shoja KM Ashika			_	_	_	69	14 15	DEVI Jyoti									
X	16	Reshma			_	_	_		15	DEVI Syou DEVI Rashmi									
26	17				_	_	_		17		THAKUR Shivani								
20 X	17	V Athira M DAVID Salaba			_	_	_	X	17		. Kiran (GK)								
Coach S Jayakumar								_			LATA Sushm								
		5 Jayaku			_														
Team Ma	anager								Team Manager										
BINU S	andva						. Tara												
Umpire											Umpire								
POTNIS Rama (IND)										Suman (IND)									
	Scoring Judge										Timing Judge								
BHATIA				JAWALE Rohan (IND)															
Technica					-	Reserve Umpire													
Negi An	nar Singl	ı (IND)				KUMARI Meeni (IND)													
			<b>_</b>																
Team KER	Minut 9	te Number 15	Action FG	Score 1 - 0		Team	Minute	Number	Action	n Sco	ore	Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score			
KER	19	15	PC	2-0						_									
KER	25	5	FG	3-0	-			-					-						
			· ~					+											
	1							1											

FG - Field Goal, PC - Penalty Corner, PS - Penalty Stroke

Tournament Director: BOPANNA Rohini (IND)

