8th Hockey India Junior Men National Championships 2018 (B Division) 21 - 28 Apr 2018 Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh



Match Report

Match #	Date	Time	Pool / Class	Pitch
4	21 Apr 2018	18:00	M4	Pitch - 1 - Pitch 1

HOCKEY RAJASTHAN

Official	1	2	Т
RAJ	4	2	6
VHA	0	1	1

VIDARBHA HOCKEY ASSOCIATION

Minute	Shirt #	Name	Green	Yellow	Red	
X	1	MAAN Karanjot Singh (C, GK)				
X	2	Vijay				
Х	3	Danish				
Х	4	KUMAR Urmil				
Х	5	Satnam				
Х	6	GAUR Siddharth				
X	7	Shivam				
X	8	Sachin				
X	9	SAIN Bajrang				
Х	10	RATHORE Vijendra Singh				
Х	11	YOGI Naresh Kumar				
10	12	JAT Radheyshyam				
	13	CHOUDHARY Rakesh				
	14	SHARMA Arjit				
16	15	SINGH Hashanpreet				
	16	SHARMA Naveen				
	17	KHAN Mohammad Asif				
56	18	MEENA Manish kumar (GK)				
Coa	Coach KUMAR Shrawan					
Team Ma	Ü					
SARSV	VAT Ans	hul				

Umpire

MGP Pradeep (IND)

Scoring Judge

CHAUDHARY Rajesh (IND)

Technical Officer

HUSSAIN Khalid (IND)

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9	THAKARE Vishal (GK) KHAN Rehan THAKUR Archit GEDAM Rahul SONAWANE Pujesh SAYYED Tasir KHOBRAGDE Deepak (C) SAKHARE Mohit ATKAR Pradunya	29		
3 4 5 6 7 8 9	THAKUR Archit GEDAM Rahul SONAWANE Pujesh SAYYED Tasir KHOBRAGDE Deepak (C) SAKHARE Mohit	29		
4 5 6 7 8 9	GEDAM Rahul SONAWANE Pujesh SAYYED Tasir KHOBRAGDE Deepak (C) SAKHARE Mohit	29		
5 6 7 8 9	SONAWANE Pujesh SAYYED Tasir KHOBRAGDE Deepak (C) SAKHARE Mohit			
6 7 8 9	SAYYED Tasir KHOBRAGDE Deepak (C) SAKHARE Mohit			
7 8 9	KHOBRAGDE Deepak (C) SAKHARE Mohit			
8	SAKHARE Mohit			
9	• • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • •			
-	ATKAR Pradunya			
40				
10	YEDE Bhushan			
11	THAKUR Kunal			
12	RAUT Gaurav			
13	MD Aves			
14	KHAN Shaizad			
15	METKAR Balaji			
16	AHMAD Tausif	70		
17	SANGANI Vishal			
18	DONGARWAR Ritesh (GK)			
h	SINGH Sukhdev			
.,	12 13 14 15 16 17	12 RAUT Gaurav 13 MD Aves 14 KHAN Shaizad 15 METKAR Balaji 16 AHMAD Tausif 17 SANGANI Vishal 18 DONGARWAR Ritesh (GK) h SINGH Sukhdev	12 RAUT Gaurav 13 MD Aves 14 KHAN Shaizad 15 METKAR Balaji 16 AHMAD Tausif 17 SANGANI Vishal 18 DONGARWAR Ritesh (GK) h SINGH Sukhdev	12 RAUT Gaurav 13 MD Aves 14 KHAN Shaizad 15 METKAR Balaji 16 AHMAD Tausif 17 SANGANI Vishal 18 DONGARWAR Ritesh (GK) h SINGH Sukhdev

Nimitlal

Umpire

MADHAVAN Sreeram (IND)

Timing Judge

MALIK Zeeshan (IND)

Reserve Umpire

Mohanty Nishan Jyoti (IND)

Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score
RAJ	12	9	FG	1 - 0
RAJ	15	10	FG	2 - 0
RAJ	18	6	PS	3 - 0
RAJ	35+	10	PC	4 - 0
RAJ	40	7	FG	5 - 0
RAJ	60	10	FG	6 - 0
VHA	66	10	PC	6 - 1

Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score

Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score

FG - Field Goal, PC - Penalty Corner, PS - Penalty Stroke



Tournament Director: GOUR Manish (IND)