8th Hockey India Junior Men National Championships 2018 (B Division) 21 - 28 Apr 2018 Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh



Match Report

Match #	Date	Time	Pool / Class	Pitch
12	22 Apr 2018	15:00	M12	Pitch - 1 - Pitch 1

BENGAL HOCKEY ASSOCIATION

Official	1	2	Т
BHA	6	2	8
HJK	0	0	0

HOCKEY JAMMU & KASHMIR

			1101				
Minute	Shirt #	Name	Green	Yellow	Red		
X	1	Arvind Prajapati (GK)	C.I. OGIT				
X	2	Siddharth Kumar					
X	3	SHARMA Gautam					
X	4	KUMAR Rahul					
X	5	HOSSEN Sk nadim (C)					
X	6 XESS Ashok						
X	7	Kallu Ali					
X	8	RAJBHAR SUNIL					
X	9	PAL Lorik					
X	10	SHAW Rahul dev					
58	11	SANTRA Akhilesh					
X	12	YADAV Suraj					
21	13	SINGH Lakwinder					
30	14	DAS Indrajit					
	15	DAW Avhimanyu					
16	16	TIWARI Ankit					
8	17	KUMAR Navdeep					
	18 PAUL Sawan (GK)						
Coa	Coach GHOSH D K						
Team Manager							
SINGH GILL Manjinder							
Umpire							
KUMAF	KUMAR Bhim (IND)						

Scoring Judge

XAVIER Arnold (IND)

Technical Officer

MALIK Zeeshan (IND)

Minute	Shirt #	Name	Green	Yellow	Red
36	1	SINGH Jasneet (GK)			
Χ	2	RAMPURIA Ridham			
Χ	3	SINGH Prabjot			
Χ	4	SINGH Suraj			
Χ	5	SINGH Ramnik			
Χ	6	SINGH Navjote (C)			
58	7	SINGH Tanminder			
13	8	SINGH Harjyot			
Χ	9	SINGH Amandeep			
Χ	10	SINGH Manpreet			
26	11	KUMAR Munish			
10	12	SINGH Amit			
Χ	(13 SHARMA Manik				
X 14		SINGH Gunpreet			
Χ	15	RUDAR Yugeshwer			
Χ	16	SINGH Rajan (GK)			
	17	SINGH Gopal			
		KUMAR Yogesh			
Coach		SINGH Tejinder			
Team M	· ·	-			
SINGH	Sarabje	et			
Umpire					

Umpire

Marndi Parameswar (IND)

Timing Judge

VIKRAM Sunil Kumar (IND)

Reserve Umpire

KUMAR Sanjeev (IND)

Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score
BHA	11	12	PC	1 - 0
BHA	14	9	FG	2 - 0
BHA	16	7	FG	3 - 0
BHA	21	12	FG	4 - 0
BHA	29	10	FG	5 - 0
BHA	35	8	FG	6 - 0
BHA	60	9	FG	7 - 0
BHA	66	12	FG	8 - 0

Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score

Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score

FG - Field Goal, PC - Penalty Corner, PS - Penalty Stroke



Tournament Director: GOUR Manish (IND)