

							Ма	tch R	eport								
Match # Date						•	Time			/ Class		Pitch					
	34		25 Apr 2018			1	6:00		QUARTER-FINAL 4			4 AT-SAI - Pitch 3					
HOCKEY RAJASTHAN							Official RAJ	1	2 1 5	т 1 7							
							HCO	2	5	1							
Minute	Shirt #		Name		Gree	en <mark>Yello</mark>	w Red		Minute	Shirt #		Nam		Gree	en <mark>Yellov</mark>	/ Red	
X	1	MAAN Karanjot Singh (C, GK)							Х	1	Subramani A C (C, GK)						
X	2	Vijay							22	2	Sharath G M (GK)						
Х	3	Danish 17							Х	3	Ashik	uthappa	ΜΡ				
Х	4	KUMAR Urmil								4	Nidee	o nanjap	pa B C				
X	5	Satnam							X 5 Noel robinson F				F				
X	6	GAUR Siddharth						1	Х	X 6 Surya N M							
X	7	Shivam						-	Х	X 7 Mohammed Fahad V A							
X	8	Sachin								8	Chiranth Somanna N D						
X	9	SAIN Bajrang 20								9	Appanna A A						
X		RATHORE Vijendra Singh						-	Х	10	Yathish Kumar B						
X		YOGI Nar						-	X	11	Gaje				_		
35	12	JAT Radheyshyam						-	X	12	Mokshith D U						
		CHOUDH						-	20	13	Gowth	am Gan	apathy N	15			
		SHARMA						-	X	14	Param		,				
		SINGH H		eet				-	13	15		maiah					
		SHARMA Naveen					-	60	16		Sathwik H R						
		KHAN Mohammad Asif						-	11	17	Deepak Yadav B R						
61							_	-	67	18		Aiyappa					
Coach KUMAR Shrawan								-		ach	Darshan D S						
Team Manager										Team Manager							
1 can w	anager								reamin								
SARSV	SARSWAT Anshul									Ashok H N							
Umpire									Umpire	Umpire							
MADHAVAN Sreeram (IND)									Mohan	Mohanty Nishan Jyoti (IND)							
Scoring	Judge							1	Timing	Timing Judge							
HUSSAIN Khalid (IND)									Singh	Singh Vipul Kumar (IND)							
Technica	al Officer							1	Reserve	Reserve Umpire							
XAVIEF	R Arnold (IND)							KUMA	KUMAR Bhim (IND)							
Team Minute Number Action Score Tear							Minute	 Numb	er Actio	n Sco	re	Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score	
НСО	19	5	FG	0 - 1													
HCO	34	14	PS	0 - 2													
RAJ	43	4	FG	1 - 2													
HCO	46	5	FG	1 - 3													
HCO	56	5	FG	1 - 4				ļ									
HCO	59	7	PC	1-5			1	1				1	1		1		

FG - Field Goal, PC - Penalty Corner, PS - Penalty Stroke

8

9

FG

FG

1 - 6

1 - 7

HCO

HCO

63

65

Tournament Director: GOUR Manish (IND)

