8th Hockey India Junior Men National Championships 2018 (A Division) 26 Apr - 6 May 2018 Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh



Match Report

Match #	Date	Time	Pool / Class	Pitch
20	28 Apr 2018	16:30	M20	HG-MP - Pitch 2 - Pitch - 2

UTTAR PRADESH HOCKEY

Official	1	2	Т
UPH	2	2	4
SSC	1	0	1

SERVICES SPORTS CONTROL BOARD

Minute	Shirt #	Name	Green	Yellow	Red		
DNP	1	CHAUHAN Prashant					
37	3	NAND TIWARI Sharda					
Х	4	YADAV Amit kumar	ADAV Amit kumar				
X	5	SINGH Vishal					
6	6	JAISWAL Ravins					
	7	KHAN Sahabaz					
X	8	SONKAR Gopi Kumar					
X	9	SINGH Vishal kant					
Х	10	SINGH Aditya					
Х	11	ALI Moein					
Х	12	FARAZ Mohd (C)					
DNP	13	ANAND Shivam					
X	14	SINGH Uttam		11			
	15	SINGH Lakhan (GK)					
21	16	VERMA Vishal Kumar					
Х	17	YADAV Ajay					
Х	18	GAUR Vikas (GK)					
X	19	ANAND Saurabh		61			
Coach PAL Vikash							
Team Ma	anager AR Rajes	h					

Umpire

SHER Tabrez (IND)

Scoring Judge

Singh Vipul Kumar (IND)

Technical Officer

RIZWAN Mohd (IND)

Minute	Shirt #	Name	Green	Yellow	Red
Χ	1	DODRAY Sukram			
Χ	2	Rajesh (C)	32		
Χ	3	Deepak			
28	4	SINGH Vishal			
Χ	5	SINGH H Mani		61	
Χ	6	MALIK Vikas			
Χ	7	Manjeet			
Χ	8	PANNA Rohit			
7	9	Sajan			
12	10	T Praveen Kumar			
12	11	Ravinder			
10	12	Mohammed Huzaifa			
11	13	SINGH M Jorson			
Χ	15	KERKETTA Subal			
Χ	17	BAHALA Alok			
Χ	18	Arasu S Senthamizh (GK)			
	19	TIGGA Ankit Ujwal (GK)			
Χ	20	LUGUN Cyril			
Coa	ach	KUMAR P			

Team Manager

BHENGRA Bikshal

Umpire

QURESHI Rameez (IND)

Timing Judge

SINGH Gurpreet (IND)

Reserve Umpire

MOIRANTHEM Bronson (IND)

Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score
UPH	5	17	FG	1 - 0
SSC	14	5	FG	1 - 1
UPH	19	14	FG	2 - 1
UPH	45	19	FG	3 - 1
UPH	69	14	FG	4 - 1

Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score

Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score

FG - Field Goal, PC - Penalty Corner, PS - Penalty Stroke

Tournament Director: GOUR Manish (IND)