## 9th Hockey India Senior Men National Championship 2019 (B Division) 7 - 20 Jan 2019 Chennai, Tamil Nadu



## **Match Report**

| Match # | Date        | Time  | Pool / Class | Pitch          |
|---------|-------------|-------|--------------|----------------|
| 33      | 10 Jan 2019 | 10:30 | Pool B       | MRHS - Pitch 1 |

## **MANIPUR HOCKEY**

| Official | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | Т |
|----------|---|---|---|---|---|
| MAN      | 2 | 2 | 1 | 0 | 5 |
| HJK      | 0 | 0 | 1 | 0 | 1 |

## **HOCKEY JAMMU & KASHMIR**

| Minute  | Shirt #                         | Name                        | Green | Yellow | Red |
|---------|---------------------------------|-----------------------------|-------|--------|-----|
| Х       | 1                               | RUNNER KHONGBANTABAM (GK)   |       |        |     |
| Χ       | 2                               | AMARJIT HEMAM               |       |        |     |
| Χ       | 3                               | SHURENSHANGBAM Suresh Singh |       |        |     |
| Χ       | 4                               | WAHENGBAM Gajendra          |       |        |     |
| Χ       | 5                               | MOIRANGTHEM Rabichandra     |       |        |     |
| 7       | 6                               | AMUJAO SORENSHANGBAM        |       |        |     |
| Χ       | 7                               | KSHETRIMAYUM Dollar         |       |        |     |
| Χ       | 8                               | LISHAM Heramani Singh (C)   |       |        |     |
| Χ       | 9                               | WARIBAM Nirajkumar          |       |        |     |
| Χ       | 10                              | MANTOSH LAISHRAM            |       |        |     |
| Χ       | 11                              | SINGH H Mani                |       |        |     |
| Χ       | 12                              | SINGH L Dipu                |       |        |     |
| 7       | 13                              | MAIREMBAM AMARJIT           |       |        |     |
| 8       | 14                              | LEEJOHN LANGOLJAM           |       |        |     |
| 7       | 15                              | HEROJIT THINGOM             |       |        |     |
| 7       | 16                              | MAIREMBAM Sanjoymani        |       |        |     |
| 7       | 17                              | BHAKAR NINGOMBAM            |       |        |     |
| 30+     | 18                              | ARBIN PHILEM (GK)           |       |        |     |
| Coa     | Coach MOIRANGTHEM Rinash Meitei |                             |       |        |     |
| Team Ma | anager                          |                             |       |        |     |

MEITEI NINGOMBAM

Umpire

PRADHAN Manoj (IND)

Scoring Judge

CHANDRAKAR Shreyes (IND)

Technical Officer

GABRIEL Adrian (IND)

| Minute | Shirt #  | Name                | Green | Yellow | Red |
|--------|----------|---------------------|-------|--------|-----|
| Χ      | 1        | SINGH PRABJOT (GK)  |       |        |     |
| Χ      | 2        | SINGH RANJEET       |       |        |     |
| Χ      | 3        | SINGH GAGANDEEP     |       |        |     |
| 7      | 4        | TANDON Shobit Kumar |       |        |     |
| 7      | 5        | SINGH Karanjit (C)  |       |        |     |
| Χ      | 6        | SINGH Navjote       |       |        |     |
| Χ      | 7        | ISHFAQ Mohd         |       |        |     |
|        | 8        | DAR ISHFAQ          |       |        |     |
| Χ      | 9        | HUSSAIN Mohd        |       |        |     |
| Χ      | 10       | SINGH Ramnik        |       |        |     |
| Χ      | 11       | SINGH Charanjit     |       |        |     |
| Χ      | 12       | SINGH Gurpreet      |       |        |     |
| Χ      | 13       | KHAN Javid          | 19    |        |     |
|        | 14       | SINGH Hardeep       |       |        |     |
| Χ      | 15       | ALI KHAN Mohd       |       |        |     |
|        | 16       | ASHRAF Mohd (GK)    |       |        |     |
| 7      | 17       | KUMAR MUNISH        |       |        |     |
|        | 18       | SHOKAT Mohd         |       |        |     |
| Co     | ach      |                     |       |        |     |
| Team M | anager   |                     |       |        |     |
| SHARN  | /A Rohit |                     |       |        |     |

SHARMA Rohit

Umpire

KUMAR Suresh (IND)

Timing Judge

JAMAL Mohammed (IND)

Reserve Umpire

MADHAVAN Sreeram (IND)

| Team | Minute | Number | Action | Score |
|------|--------|--------|--------|-------|
| MAN  | 9      | 17     | FG     | 1 - 0 |
| MAN  | 13     | 17     | PC     | 2 - 0 |
| MAN  | 22     | 4      | PC     | 3 - 0 |
| MAN  | 28     | 11     | FG     | 4 - 0 |
| HJK  | 34     | 5      | FG     | 4 - 1 |
| MAN  | 42     | 9      | FG     | 5 - 1 |
|      |        |        |        |       |
|      |        |        |        |       |

| Team | Minute | Number | Action | Score |
|------|--------|--------|--------|-------|
|      |        |        |        |       |
|      |        |        |        |       |
|      |        |        |        |       |
|      |        |        |        |       |
|      |        |        |        |       |
|      |        |        |        |       |
|      |        |        |        |       |
|      |        |        |        |       |

| Team | Minute | Number | Action | Score |
|------|--------|--------|--------|-------|
|      |        |        |        |       |
|      |        |        |        |       |
|      |        |        |        |       |
|      |        |        |        |       |
|      |        |        |        |       |
|      |        |        |        |       |
|      |        |        |        |       |
|      |        |        |        |       |

FG - Field Goal, PC - Penalty Corner, PS - Penalty Stroke

Tournament Director: MOGHUL MOHAMMED Muneer (IND)

