## 9th Hockey India Senior Men National Championship 2019 (B Division) 7 - 20 Jan 2019 Chennai, Tamil Nadu



## **Match Report**

Match #	Date	Time	Pool / Class	Pitch
57	12 Jan 2019	16:30	Pool B	MRHS - Pitch 1

## SASHASTRA SEEMA BAL

Official	1	2	3	4	Т
SSB	1	0	0	2	3
HJK	1	1	0	0	2

## **HOCKEY JAMMU & KASHMIR**

Minute	Shirt #	Name	Green	Yellow	Red
31	1	SINGH N. Herojit (GK)			
Х	2	KUMAR Naveen (C)			
Х	3	BISHT Divit			
Х	4	VISHWKARMA Vinay			
X	5	KONJENGBAM NAOCHA			
10	6	ARIBAM SANTIKUMAR			
X	7	KUMAR SANDEEP			
27	10	SINGH Agandeep			
53	13	CHUDHARY Vikrant			
X	14	MOHD. Jainuddin			
X	18	LISHAM JOYCHANDRA			
X	19	PHAIRENBAM AJIT			
24	20	MD Suhel			
X	22	MAHESHWARI Reshav (GK)			
15	23	MEITEI H.Thoungamba			
12	24	KUMAR Ashutosh			
X	27	TOPPO FRANCIS			
X	28	YADAV VISHAL			
Coa	ach	PANT Neeraj			
Team M	anager				
SINGH	Sanjit				
Umpire					
M Prasa	anth (INI	O)			
Scoring	Judge				

CHANDRAKAR Shreyes (IND)

Technical Officer

KHAN Feeroz (IND)

Minute	Shirt #	Name	Green	Yellow	Red	
X	1	SINGH PRABJOT (GK)				
X	2	SINGH RANJEET				
X	3	SINGH GAGANDEEP				
48	4	TANDON Shobit Kumar				
Х	5	SINGH Karanjit (C)				
X	6	SINGH Navjote				
Х	7	ISHFAQ Mohd	17			
48	8	DAR ISHFAQ				
Х	9	HUSSAIN Mohd				
29	10	SINGH Ramnik				
Х	11	SINGH Charanjit				
Х	12	SINGH Gurpreet				
X	13	KHAN Javid	KHAN Javid			
48	14	SINGH Hardeep				
X	15	ALI KHAN Mohd				
	16	ASHRAF Mohd (GK)				
12	17	KUMAR MUNISH				
58	18	SHOKAT Mohd				
Coa	ach					
Team M	anager 1A Rohit					
Umpire						
YADAV Tarun (IND)						
Timing J	Ū					
Roshan	Rabbi (	IND)				
Reserve	Umpire					

Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score
HJK	2	12	FG	0 - 1
SSB	13	27	PC	1 - 1
HJK	29	5	FG	1 - 2
SSB	48	7	FG	2 - 2
SSB	49	18	FG	3 - 2

Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score

KUMAR Suresh (IND)

	Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score
Ī					
Ì					
İ					
İ					
İ					
İ					

FG - Field Goal, PC - Penalty Corner, PS - Penalty Stroke

