9th Hockey India Senior Men National Championship 2019 (B Division) 7 - 20 Jan 2019 Chennai, Tamil Nadu



							Ма	tch Re	port									
Match # Date						īme	Pool / Class				Pitch							
68			13 Jai	n 2019	19 09:30			Pool H				ICF - Pitch 1						
HOCKEY COORG							Official HCO SAI	1 2 0 0 1 0	1	4 0 0	т 1 1	SPORTS AUTHORITY OF IN			DIA			
Alizzata	Name		Gree		Ded	•	Minute					0	Mallau	Ded				
Minute X	Shirt # 1	SHARATH S	en <mark>Yello</mark> v	Yellow Red			8 5	Shirt #	Nam SHARMA May		Gree	en <mark>Yellow</mark>	<mark>/ Red</mark>					
14	2	SHARATH SOMANNA.K.P (GK) . Rohan Thimmaiah K N						X				KUMAR Mohit		·)				
X	3	S Nagesh						-	X	+		SHARMA Muk		_				
X	4	. PAWAN					-	X	+		EKKA AMRADEEP				_			
X	5	KP Somanna					-	X	+		BORA Lokesh				_			
X	6	. Achaiah D M					-				YAMALA Jasv	vant kum	ar					
11	7	R Nachappa I								+		M.J SHIVANTH (C)						
X	8	CK Mokshith Uthappa				_		-	X 7	+		S Harsha				_		
X	9	. Poovanna I A				_		-	X	+		BECK Sanjit						
9	10	Appanna A A			_	-	-	10	+		ANTIL Akshay							
X	11	KC Bopanna			_	-	-	X			DHAMI Boby singh							
43	12			n Devaiah			-	-	11			Naveen						
23	13	. SRIDHAI				_	-	-	10			ANKUSH						
X	14	. DEEKSH				_	_	-	X			C.K. PRAJJW	ΔI					
15	15	. SAVAN				_	-	-				YADAV DHAR		B				
	16	Subraman	hi A C. (G	K)		_	-	-	X			KUMAR RAHL						
X	17	P A Macha				20		-	X			Vishal						
X	18	IE Palanga						-	X			BARLA SILVE	STAR (C	<u>-</u>				
Coach						-		_		DUBEY PIYUSH								
								-		Coach DUBEY PIYUSH Team Manager								
1 ean in	Team Manager										i can i manayol							
ROSHAN B.A.									MAHAPATRA BISHWESWAR									
Umpire	Umpire									Umpire								
SHARMA Amit (IND)									YADAV Tarun (IND)									
Scoring Judge								-	Timing Judge									
SINGH Joginder (IND)								_	JAMAL Mohammed (IND)									
Technical Officer									Reserve Umpire									
Negi An	nar Sing	h (IND)							MADH	MADHAVAN Sreeram (IND)								
Team										Action Score Te			Minute	Number	Action	Score		
SAI	15		PC	0 - 1														
HCO	33	14	PC	1 - 1														
												_						

FG - Field Goal, PC - Penalty Corner, PS - Penalty Stroke

Tournament Director: MOGHUL MOHAMMED Muneer (IND)

