9th Hockey India Senior Men National Championship 2019 (B Division) 7 - 20 Jan 2019 Chennai, Tamil Nadu



Match Report

Match #	Date	Time	Pool / Class	Pitch
75	14 Jan 2019	09:00	Pool H	ICF - Pitch 1

SPORTS AUTHORITY OF INDIA

Official	1	2	3	4	Т
SAI	0	1	0	1	2
AIP	0	1	0	0	1

All India Police Sports Control Board

Minute	Shirt #	22.0		Yellow	Red		
	1	SHARMA Mayank (GK)					
X	2	KUMAR Mohit (C)					
Χ	3	SHARMA Mukul					
Χ	4	EKKA AMRADEEP					
Х	5	BORA Lokesh					
	6	YAMALA Jaswant kumar					
Χ	7	M.J SHIVANTH					
19	8	S Harsha					
Χ	9	BECK Sanjit					
8	10	ANTIL Akshay					
Χ	11	DHAMI Boby singh					
13	12	Naveen					
38	13	. ANKUSH					
Χ	14	C.K. PRAJJWAL					
9	15	YADAV DHARMENDER					
Χ	16	KUMAR RAHUL					
Χ	17	Vishal					
Χ	21	BARLA SILVESTAR (GK)					
Coa	ach	DUBEY PIYUSH					
Team M	anager						
MAHAF	PATRA E	BISHWESWAR					
Umpire							
RV Raghuprasad (IND)							
Scoring Judge							
Roshan Rabbi (IND)							
Technical Officer							
SINGH Inderpal (IND)							
T	N 41	1 - N A - 1' O			At		

Minute			Green	Yellow	Red		
	1	SINGH DARVINDER (GK)					
	2	BARLA BIKASH					
Х	3	SINGH DUPINDER (C)					
Х	5	SINGH GURVINDER					
Х	7	SINGH Hatinder					
50	8	BAHLA ROSHAN					
Х	9	KUMAR AJAY					
Х	10	SINGH KAMALJIT					
9	12	SINGH Varinder					
Х	13	Hardeep Singh					
Х	14	Karanbir Singh					
Х	15	SINGH DALJIT					
	16 LAKRA BIJAY						
44	17	SINGH GURVINDER					
Х	18	SINGH BALWINDER					
Х	X 20 SINGH Pawandeep						
Х	X 22 KUMAR MUNISH (GK)						
13 27 KUMAR NAVNESH							
Coach KUMAR SARABJIT							
Team M	anager						
. RAZIL	JDDIN						
Umpire							
YADAV Tarun (IND)							
Timing Judge							
KHAN Feeroz (IND)							
Reserve Umpire							
SHARMA Amit (IND)							

Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score
AIP	16	18	FG	0 - 1
SAI	22	11	FG	1 - 1
SAI	59	9	FG	2 - 1

Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score

Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score

FG - Field Goal, PC - Penalty Corner, PS - Penalty Stroke

