9th Hockey India Senior Men National Championship 2019 (B Division) 7 - 20 Jan 2019 Chennai, Tamil Nadu



Match Report

Match #	Date	Time	Pool / Class	Pitch
92	20 Jan 2019	07:30	3/4th Place	MRHS - Pitch 1

SPORTS AUTHORITY OF INDIA

Official	1	2	3	4	Т
SAI	1	1	2	1	5
HBN	1	0	0	0	1

BENGALURU HOCKEY ASSOCIATION

Minute	Shirt #	Name	Green	Yellow	Red
57	1	SHARMA Mayank (GK)			
Χ	2	KUMAR Mohit			
Χ	3	SHARMA Mukul		45	
Χ	4	EKKA AMRADEEP			
Χ	5	BORA Lokesh			
	6	YAMALA Jaswant kumar			
Χ	7	M.J SHIVANTH (C)			
23	8	S Harsha			
Χ	9	BECK Sanjit			
7	10	ANTIL Akshay			
Χ	11	DHAMI Boby singh			
14	12	Naveen			
10	13	. ANKUSH			
Χ	14	C.K. PRAJJWAL			
	15	YADAV DHARMENDER			
Χ	16	KUMAR RAHUL			
Χ	17 Vishal				
Χ	21	BARLA SILVESTAR (GK)			
Coa	ach	DUBEY PIYUSH			
Team M	Ü	RISHWESWAR			

MAHAPATRA BISHWESWAR

Umpire

DANGI Anand (IND)

Scoring Judge

CHANDRAKAR Shreyes (IND)

Technical Officer

SINGH Inderpal (IND)

Minute	Shirt #	Name	Green	Yellow	Red	
	1	. Savan R S (GK)				
X	3	MR Muthana				
X	4	GR Shreyas				
	5	MAHALINGAM Karthik				
X	6	SINGH GURPINDER				
X	7	MUTAGAR Haresh Somappa				
	8	PP Belliappa				
X	9	Stalin Abilash. C				
X	10	YIRKAL Buju				
X	11	KR Umesh		45		
X	12	GOWDA Kusha (C)		45		
23	13	V RAJA				
X	14	VEERANNAGOUDA				
	15	.Honnur Swamy N				
X	16	Arasu S Senthamizh (GK)				
23	17	HT Ramesh				
X	18	VERMA Divyansh				
	20	S Naveen Shekar				
Co	ach	KUMAR G				

Team Manager

NICHOLAS S

Umpire

M Prasanth (IND)

Timing Judge

KHAN Feeroz (IND)

Reserve Umpire

MADHAVAN Sreeram (IND)

	Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score
	SAI	12	17	FG	1 - 0
	HBN	12	7	FG	1 - 1
Ī	SAI	22	16	FG	2 - 1
Ī	SAI	37	11	FG	3 - 1
	SAI	45	12	FG	4 - 1
	SAI	56	2	PS	5 - 1

Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score

Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score

FG - Field Goal, PC - Penalty Corner, PS - Penalty Stroke

Tournament Director: MOGHUL MOHAMMED Muneer (IND)

