9th Hockey India Junior Men National Championship 2019 (B Division) 10 - 19 Jan 2019

Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh



Match Report

Match #	Date	Time	Pool / Class	Pitch
4	10 Jan 2019	11:00	Pool D	Pitch 1

ANDHRA HOCKEY ASSOCIATION

Official	1	2	3	4	Т
AHA	0	0	0	0	0
HMP	1	1	0	1	3

HOCKEY MADHYA PRADESH

Minute	Shirt #	Name	Green	Yellow	Red
X	1	VANNURU SWAMY (GK)	Groom	1011011	riou
Χ	2	DARURU JASWANTH			
Х	3	Boya Suresh			
3	4	MANUBOTHI SRINATH			
Χ	5	HARIJANA VENKATESH			
12	6	PATTOORO KIRAN			
X	7	BUSIREDDY GANGADHAR			
Χ	8	KATTA SHIVA			
Χ	9	JONNAVARAM Samara			
Χ	10	ALAMURI MAHESH (C)			
Χ	11	MAREPPAGARI CHRAN			
11	12	MANGAPATNAM SAI			
Χ	13	KOTTE SURESH			
Χ	14	POLU ADINARAYANA			
42	15	GUNDAPAKA VENKETESH			
	16	BALISETTY NAGADINESH			
	17	GOLLA VEERESH			
	18	S.MOHAMMAD ZAIDH (GK)			
Coa	ach	BABU RAGESH	-		
Team Ma	anager				
REDDY	A.JANA	ARDHAN			
Umpire					
LATWA	L Govin	d (IND)			
Scoring	Judge				
SINGH	Balwind	er (IND)			
Technica	al Officer				

Minute	Shirt #	Name	Green	Yellow	Red
Χ	1	SHARNAGAT Anchal (GK)			
Χ	2	AJMAWAT Kuldeep			
Χ	3	YADAV ROBBY (C)			
Χ	4	YADAV MANVEHDRA			
Χ	5	THAKUR GEET			
11	6	SHARMA AJAY			
Χ	7	YADAV ANURAG			
Χ	8	TRIPATHI Gaurav			
36	9	REHMAN Abdul			
8	10	KASYAP Yogesh			
Χ	11	BARI Aman			
Χ	12	SWAMI Shubham			
8	13	KUNDE YOGESH	37		
Χ	14	KHAN DANISH			
Χ	15	SWAMI Satyam			
	16	KHAN ARIF (GK)			
12	17	THAKUR MOHIT			
	18	KHAN MOINUDOIN			
Coa	ach	SINGH PARMINDER			
Team Mar	· ·				
Umpire					
RAWAT	Γ Mohit (IND)			
Timing J	udge				
RASHE	ED Meh	mood (IND)			
Reserve	Umpire				
MOHD	Tariq (IN	ND)			

Leam	Minute	Number	Action	Score
HMP	9	10	FG	0 - 1
HMP	21	2	PC	0 - 2
HMP	54	12	PC	0 - 3

Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score

Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score

Tournament Director: CHAUDHARY Rajesh (IND)

FG - Field Goal, PC - Penalty Corner, PS - Penalty Stroke



SHARMA Saurabh (IND)